Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Bearing exchange of mower headgear
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 16:07:09
It can be trusted by NTN bearing. I always use it because I can buy it cheaply with Monotauro.
This review is about item#327722.
It is used to overhaul the turnip engine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:40:58
The product is in vinyl but please box it if possible. Just because the price is cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#327792.
Overhaul of motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:17:20
Because the price is also cheap NTN, it can be used with confidence. It was good as it was shipped the day. Thank you for purchasing next time as well.
This review is about item#327722.
97 year Honda Super Cub C50SV engine overhaul shaft bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:46:52
Only the seal type was sold in the home center.
This review is about item#327792.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:15:09
There was no problem in the product at all. It took quite a while to reach it. After all, I bought the same thing at the home center in the neighborhood. I'll keep it as a spare. The price was cheaper here.
This review is about item#327932.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:59:21
It was quick and cheap to order from manufacturers and it was saved
This review is about item#327722.
Repair of running motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:22:05
Bearing exchange of backhoe running motor. Well I could use it normally.
This review is about item#328142.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:36:38
Estimate the price of Yamaha genuine and check 1,500 yen in monotalou before purchasing 1,000 yen cheap! The thing is a genuine article and a monaural article together at all.
This review is about item#327932.
Trouble restoration of HONDA MAGNA FIFTY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:28:33
The cause of the engine noise of MAGNA was bearing damage, all made quietly from the exchange (crankcase).
This review is about item#327792.
Monkey's engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:06:17
Same as genuine. right? I do not understand the difference with genuine products.
This review is about item#327722.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:51:32
It was cheap and it was good to use for repair. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#327932.
As a random sander bearing replacement part
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:44:35
As expected it is impossible in the environment of high speed + vibration + scraping powder and abrasive powder I think that the real working time was less than an hour I heard that abnormal sounds such as crackling occurred from the bearing being used and the rotation of the thunder went down, so the motor I'm thinking of choosing more tough things that had to be interrupted for overload prevention.
This review is about item#327862.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 22:23:36
I used it during clutch overhaul of Cub 90 (ha 02).
This review is about item#327722.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:44:24
I think that it is of sufficient quality. Maintenance cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#00328142.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:44:36
The accuracy of NTN is good without complaint.
This review is about item#00327792.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:32:17
Since it is a maker item, nothing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00327792.
Bearing change inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:26:00
It is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#00328142.
Tractor's Rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 21:00:47
I used it for the tail ring attached to the tractor's rotary. The price was also saved at the same price as the genuine products cheaply.
This review is about item#00328142.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:56:37
Buy mistakes without collars, become dead stock.
This review is about item#00328002.
Cam
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:22:12
It is saved because it is almost aligned
This review is about item#00327722.
1 2 3