Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:36:16
I use it only from NTN. It is a product and a maker with a high accuracy
This review is about item#332245.
sj30 Jimny Transfer Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:42:56
NTN is inexpensive and safer than genuine products. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#332175.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 21:21:34
I bought it for second - hand snow removal machine repair, so it can be bought even a small number, so it is very helpful.The performance is NTN.
This review is about item#332245.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:00:23
Meiji Twin Compressor - Used for crank bearing There is no problem right now.
This review is about item#332035.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:53:45
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#34729676.
As expected it was used for agricultural machinery made in Japan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:41:34
High perfection commodity prices are also cheap Why can you do with this price?
This review is about item#332035.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:00:09
It is a reliable NTN product, but I was satisfied because I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#00332245.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 22:12:48
The product as ordered arrived. Thanks to you, the engine is assembled and working well.
This review is about item#331895.
Gear BOX at maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:36:33
Because it is tough to disassemble the bearings of oil bath type gears, we use reliable brand products.
This review is about item#332455.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:48:40
Bearing change of gear box. I do not know because there is no feedback as to how the car goes out after servicing.
This review is about item#332595.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:41:04
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer but it is saved a small amount directly reached at hand.
This review is about item#34729676.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:03:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer. Even small quantities can be purchased and saved.
This review is about item#34729676.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:49
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332035.
Used to spin out the shaft of a golf club
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:20:20
There is also no comparison at first purchase. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00332035.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:58:03
It is far cheaper than buying with genuine parts. Since things are together, it is better not to purchase items of this hand as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332105.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:13:21
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332175.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:37:30
Until now I went to NTN directly to NTN, but I am saved because I can buy it cheaply here.
This review is about item#332035.
I used it in motorcycle engine overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:48:51
NTN this price! I am very satisfied! As might be expected!
This review is about item#34729676.
I exchanged for farm machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:37:45
I am moving smoothly so far. It is the same as agricultural machinery parts, so it seems to be good.
This review is about item#331965.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:35
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#332035.