Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.96
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Mowing machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 17:31:04
The product did not have any problem at all. The convenience that you can find it yourself and get it right away is unique to a net shop.
This review is about item#331895.
Used as a suspension part of a combine crawler
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 21:30:07
Processing precision is not problem at all and it is completely different from the usage situation of daily use. If the grease of used maintenance is not sufficient, water will enter and so we use treatment including seal.
This review is about item#332245.
I used it for bearing exchange inside the Honda gorilla engine. Although genuine products are the same, they purchased general-purpose goods because it is expensive.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:47:19
No problem at all. I cooled the bearing, warmed the case with a heat gun, hit a special tool and struck it.
This review is about item#332105.
Bearing change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:09:31
Better than genuine products. Genuine products are made in China, but this is made in Japan. Although it is said that the product will not change if quality control is good, comparing genuine products and direct sales products in fact, the difference between the engraving "JAPAN" and the stamp called "China" is different. The impression of using it was that there was a stuck catch at the time of rotation when it was a genuine product (it can not be said that it was a defective product), but such a product was not a direct sale product. It is obvious from actual products that product accuracy and quality control are different, It is reasonable to replace bearings for tune-up with direct-sale items. Furthermore, despite the fact that genuine products are expensive despite the low quality bearings made in China, no point of intersection is totally at all.
This review is about item#332175.
Repair of experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:36:51
I used it for repairing equipment I've been using for many years. It is safe to be made by a Japanese manufacturer.
This review is about item#332105.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:36:16
I use it only from NTN. It is a product and a maker with a high accuracy
This review is about item#332245.
sj30 Jimny Transfer Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:42:56
NTN is inexpensive and safer than genuine products. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#332175.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 21:21:34
I bought it for second - hand snow removal machine repair, so it can be bought even a small number, so it is very helpful.The performance is NTN.
This review is about item#332245.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:00:23
Meiji Twin Compressor - Used for crank bearing There is no problem right now.
This review is about item#332035.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:53:45
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#34729676.
As expected it was used for agricultural machinery made in Japan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:41:34
High perfection commodity prices are also cheap Why can you do with this price?
This review is about item#332035.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:00:09
It is a reliable NTN product, but I was satisfied because I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#00332245.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 22:12:48
The product as ordered arrived. Thanks to you, the engine is assembled and working well.
This review is about item#331895.
Gear BOX at maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:36:33
Because it is tough to disassemble the bearings of oil bath type gears, we use reliable brand products.
This review is about item#332455.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:48:40
Bearing change of gear box. I do not know because there is no feedback as to how the car goes out after servicing.
This review is about item#332595.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:41:04
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer but it is saved a small amount directly reached at hand.
This review is about item#34729676.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:03:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer. Even small quantities can be purchased and saved.
This review is about item#34729676.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:49
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332035.
Used to spin out the shaft of a golf club
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:20:20
There is also no comparison at first purchase. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00332035.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:58:03
It is far cheaper than buying with genuine parts. Since things are together, it is better not to purchase items of this hand as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332105.