Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Open-Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Open-Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 49 customer reviews ]
sj30 Jimny Transfer Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:46:17
NTN is inexpensive and safer than genuine products. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#334135.
Bicycle front tire bearing defect
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 01:23:39
Although it is an inexpensive part, it is a famous parts manufacturer and I am very satisfied with the slide well.
This review is about item#00333925.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:53:21
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#00333855.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:02:06
I am satisfied that NTN with high reliability was able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#00333995.
of
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:21:29
It was very helpful to correspond on the same day shipment The explanation of the details is good and easy to understand
This review is about item#00334205.
Replacement of crankshaft bearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:38:17
It was able to be used as genuine parts without change and it was able to be exchanged without problems.
This review is about item#00334065.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:30:28
It is a very good product, I think that I will purchase the delivery time response well next time as well.
This review is about item#334135.
Engine, inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:40:40
Although it is the same size when compared with genuine parts, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#333855.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:49:45
Even though only one manufacturer is a manufacturer, it is cheaper than the dealer in that area and is saved.
This review is about item#00333855.
Inside the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:45:55
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00333995.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:06:26
It is a product of domestic manufacturer, and I use it with confidence. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#333855.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:55:25
No problem. It was smooth without any running sound in the built-in state.
This review is about item#334135.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:03:59
Because it is equivalent to genuine parts, it can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#333925.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:49:21
I am very satisfied with everything I bought 5 points this time
This review is about item#334345.
It is used as a repair part of a machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:57:38
I am very happy that I can purchase industrial standard goods at low price. I want to make good use in the future.
This review is about item#334135.
Used for motorcycle engine crank bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:09:24
Since there was not a little size, we used it by scraping and it used it for half a year and no problem
This review is about item#00334135.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:02:01
I used it as an engine bearings. I got it at the price of 1/5 of genuine. Monotaro is various.
This review is about item#34729703.
Motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:51:36
As genuine parts become obsolete and expensive as the price gets older, we will purchase from here.
This review is about item#34729703.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:28:58
Since it is a maker item, nothing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00334065.
Matsuyama Drive Halo Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:36:27
Drive halo bearing bearings are replaced due to rattling due to rust due to muddy water intrusion. no problem.
This review is about item#00334135.
1 2 3