Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Saw Blade

Saw Blade
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Cutting of automobile tire
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 22:46:47
I bought it for the purpose of cutting the tire, but I felt it was difficult with saw blade as thin stainless wire caught on the blade. It can not be helped because it is cheap, but it is a very ordinary metal saw blade, it can not be cut as far as the review of other people.
This review is about item#3344582.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 01:17:27
It can be used without hesitation with outstanding durability and cost performance.
This review is about item#06711494.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:03:59
Although I do not know other, since there is no dissatisfaction, it is a product that I trust Kore from before and I can trust personally.
This review is about item#3344591.
Cutting out of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 17:32:09
Before using this gold saw, I used domestic ones. That sharpness surprised me. I also use domestic gold saw as a standard, but Sandflex is superior to sharpness. I think that it is not an overstatement to say that there is no more than this if you want sharpness aside from those who require proper use of the work content.
This review is about item#3344582.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 01:41:07
If you attach this saw blade to a frame where power can easily enter, it will cut off quickly.
This review is about item#03344582.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:37:45
Sharpness is good, it is better not to break anything. Even if you use it manually with air saw etc. It does not break easily so it is tremendously useful.
This review is about item#3344591.
It will be well!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:57:04
If you use the original golden saucer of the inexpensive home center, this kind of steel that will be blasted with a single shot will break if this sandflex, so it has made work easier.
This review is about item#3344591.
I am using it for pipe cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:39:37
Good toothy. When impossible force comes in, it will not break and will stick. You can cut well. It is an easy-to-use item.
This review is about item#3344591.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 17:53:59
I fold it to the length I want to use and use it with air saw Although I used a variety of makers, it is still good Burko
This review is about item#3344591.
Cutting of bicycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:27:21
Purchased with Burkhandy Saw BAH 208, I chose 32 mountains to cut off the bicycle quick release. Since the object was steel with a diameter of 5 mm, cutting was possible without problem. Although the handy saw BAH 208 used this time is simple enough, I can not think that the stroke was short and I could fully get the performance of the blade. It seems better to use it with a bow saw that can fully use the blade's full length.
This review is about item#3344591.
I am working on light heaven construction work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:59:54
I think that only the price is expensive. I think that I have a price part.
This review is about item#3344591.
Body cut etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 09:14:42
Very, very good. Hard things are also cut. Teeth will last longer.
This review is about item#3344582.
As a replacement blade of the jig saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 08:58:10
It can be used normally. The blade is also likely to last long. It is enough for me because it is not used frequently.
This review is about item#03344582.
It does not break
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 22:48:54
The durability of the blade may be short. I am amazed that it will not break anyway. I use it in repeat. '
This review is about item#3344582.
Cutting of iron material
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:55:06
It certainly is sharp. However, the disadvantage is that it does not have that sharpness for a long time.
This review is about item#3344582.
Cutting of aluminum rods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 21:00:36
Hayashi Hakuso's blade is limited to Sandflex. Although some expensive blades may be cut, this blade has the best cost performance.
This review is about item#03344582.
I am using it for cutting iron objects.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 14:04:50
Sharpness was also good by ingenuity of the tooth shape, but it was convenient for the supply of cutting oil, etc., well away from the iron material being cut.
This review is about item#03344582.
For metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 10:34:19
Since it is a manufacturer product, there was no problem.
This review is about item#03344582.
Sheet metal painting
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:57:20
To break well
This review is about item#03344582.
Repair of suitcase wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:32:54
You can cut the shaft sufficiently without buying a holder. It is advisable to just buy extra people who are cutting multiple axes. It does not advance from the second one very much.
This review is about item#03344591.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Cut Saw Blade
Frame Saw
High-speed steel handsaw
Bow Saw
Sand flex
Bimetal Hand Saw
Saw Frame
Hand saw Pack
Handy saw
Handsaw Blade, HSS
Handsaw blade bimetal
Handsaw blade