Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Thrust Needle Roller Bearings

Thrust Needle Roller Bearings
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:15:34
I use it as a front fork of a motorcycle, but the best cost performance
This review is about item#05799254.
Modification of a commercially available tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:54:10
It is a tool that occupies the nut and works, but the load is considerable. I built this product so that it can be easily tightened. It is quite good. Bearings are purchased via Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#5799254.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 05:31:26
Used for attaching the suspension. Friction decreased when the spring stretched. I also want to purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#05799306.
Axis of rotary chair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 22:22:34
I was impressed by the turning of the chair. It is as per the standard and there is no problem.
This review is about item#5799272.
Used for bike forks
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:51:23
Just for the front fork of my car. The suspension 's movement improved dramatically, suppleness increased. The front suspension of the NC 700X was the worst according to the price, but by placing the product on the top of the coil spring and making the twist smooth, the suspension performance improved.
This review is about item#5799254.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 22:25:46
It is a wonderful performance. Prices are also kept low, I am thankful.
This review is about item#5799245.
Motorcycle Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:48:41
I use it for the rear suspension of a motorbike. Because the thickness is 5 mm with two washers and bearings, it fits within the adjustment range. Since the bearing escapes the twisted portion of the spring even if the suspension is set stiff The feeling of ride improves with a feeling soft!
This review is about item#5799306.
On the motorcycle front fork
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:18:00
It came pretty major in cars, but in bikes it's a custom from now on. 41 mm Used for forks made by Showa. It got stuck on the stroke and became smooth. It is pretty good custom of COSPA.
This review is about item#5799254.
Setting up a competition vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 01:31:41
People who can not buy Hi Paco's Pace are here I think that it is possible to obtain almost similar effects. Considering the expenditure, the person who was throwing away cheap things thinks about the cost ○ Although there are other spring bearing seats of the internal organs of the bearing, there are things that can not be installed unless shocks are affordable in case of using up and down as there is a thickness, and the car height can not be lowered. □ good point · Inexpensive (Although it is not the original use of the product, it is inexpensive as a spring seat of a bearing built-in) · Thickness is thin (There is a degree of freedom in setting since it is not so thick.) □ Bad point · There is invasion of sand etc inside (There is a product that makes sand using the same bearing harder to penetrate, those who are interested are there) I would like you to list similar products of the same size if there are ... · Rust caused by rain etc. (Apply grease to the bearing and take measures against rust.) · Maintenance free is impossible (Sometimes it is necessary to remove sand and garbage.) I tried wearing it by trial, but I felt the effect more than I thought. □ Felt effect · Decrease in thrusting when crossing a step (High rate may be better.) · Steering operation is intelligent or smooth (at the same time the alignment was also adjusted, so what is the effect?) □ Other - I think that the seat loosening due to the twist of the spring and noise suppression measures will be taken. (The effect seems to be big with struts) It is not a part of the time things such as the circuit etc in the city ride improvement item. It seems that taste also divides preferences. The installation was done only on the upper side, but it seems that the effect will rise if it is caught up and down. Bearings under the upper mount (under the upper seat) are adopted as genuine even by Porsche and other manufacturers, and the effect is the seal of effect?
This review is about item#05799342.
Used as a front fork of a single car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:07:23
Purchased with a washer of the same diameter and set. The behavior of the motorcycle changes easily and it is interesting.
This review is about item#5799236.
On the suspension of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:06:52
Because exclusive items are expensive here I have used it for 4 months but there is no problem for now Grease was used with less because dust adheres when painting too much
This review is about item#5799342.
As an automobile part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:59:29
Used for the purpose of reducing the friction of the suspension. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5799342.
Front fork of Strider
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:55:37
I use it together with a washer. Performance is outstanding!
This review is about item#5799263.
Rotating seat of automobile spring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:11:18
Considering cost and convenience, I think that there is only one choice. Part makers are also using this to manufacture expensive parts, but the effect is the same as this.
This review is about item#5799333.
Rotational aid of the fork spring inside the front fork of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 19:24:02
I felt that the front fork spring rubbed against the inner tube inner surface, so I used two for the front fork in a form that sandwiched the top and bottom of the spring. As a result, the sound of Cashan which can also be taken as an omission of the subduction of the spring began to ring. You can take it as proof that movement got better. ※ This osuri sound no longer sounds by increasing the front fork oil.
This review is about item#5799245.
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:19:24
I put it in the spring seat of the front fork. I feel like I got better motion.
This review is about item#5799263.
Used for heavy-duty thrust bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 01:13:53
Because there is no exclusive item as a thrust bearing, and since the price is high, the purchase is incorporated because purchase is high, although it is several days, the noise is also eliminated, I think that the steering also got a little lighter. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#05799342.
Improved operability of front fork
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:45:10
Used for improving front fork operability of motorcycle. If you actually use it, the movement will be better than normal. The front fork followability has become excellent more than ever than ever.
This review is about item#5799211.
Maintenance of address 110
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:52:55
I used it for maintenance of address 110. The shift from low speed became smooth.
This review is about item#05799306.
Used in the torque cam part of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 20:31:58
I used it in the center spring part of the torque cam, but I am very satisfied with this price. It is unknown whether it is strong against heat, but I'd like to check durability after using it in future. I would like to purchase it with other scooters if it is okay.
This review is about item#5799306.
1 2 3