Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes ,Brogues, Simon StarSs11

Safety Shoes ,Brogues, Simon StarSs11
Sales Price: 87.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Always
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 16:51:06
Good goods can be worn for a long time in good condition. Please try purchasing it once by all means.
This review is about item#5847712.
Oil handling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:30:10
It is the second purchase. Even if the cushion of the light and heel part is also working softly it is easier to get tired.
This review is about item#5847703.
Half gravity conveyance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:17:42
Good comfort
This review is about item#05847712.
It is an NC lathe. Used for this work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:24:01
Easy to wear, less tired.
This review is about item#05847712.
Light work in the factory, cargo handling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 08:31:30
It is a very good product with solid construction. Size is always the best shoes I always wear if I choose a good one size small thing. I was happy to be able to buy it at a monotalous price.
This review is about item#05847685.
lathe. Carrying castings
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 23:55:20
Easy to wear, even if walking on the floor spilled oil, do not slip. I think that it is an ideal safety shoe. There is nothing I can say if the price is a bit cheaper. "It is easy to wear."
This review is about item#05847712.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 19:46:28
I feel that the leather is softer than the cheap model, the shoe sole feels less difficult to reduce compared to other models (urethane), I am using it for a long time, but it is getting worse as it gets higher gradually, If you like light and easy to walk I recommend it, made in japan.
This review is about item#76087146.
Agriculture Wagyu breeding and fattening
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 13:21:13
I bought other cheap shoes, but now I use these shoes even if the amount of money is up a bit. Safety shoes are indispensable after being injured in a toe by being stepped on from a cow. When training, you do not use it to kick a cow.
This review is about item#05847685.
Work in the factory rack
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 09:07:25
It is a comfortable feel like ordinary athletic shoes and the burden on the foot is less. The size feels a little big and relaxed.
This review is about item#05847737.
Polishing work at the factory, delivery
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 12:43:45
The comfort is moist and soft, it is not like work shoes. The grip of the sole is also hard to slip. After that, I can not say anything unless I continue to wear this dress just by durability. Well I think that it's worth wearing.
This review is about item#05847721.
Customers wear inside and outside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:41:46
Until now I was wearing Tricerio (the sole went off), I first wore a semi-monster, I felt a few lines per finger's root, so I'm using insoles. The comfort has become very good thing.
This review is about item#05847712.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes S112P
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes Shoes 7517
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes 8511 Blue
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Shoe 7513
Safety Shoe ECO11 Black
Safety Shoes WS11