Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Point Pen + Mechanical Pencil, "SHARBO SK SHARBO +1"

Ball Point Pen + Mechanical Pencil, "SHARBO SK SHARBO +1"
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:38:11
I have patronized for many years. I'm happy because there is an eraser etc separately sold.
This review is about item#664246.
Provision to employees for office work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 13:34:36
The price range is satisfactory enough, but it is more durable even if it is a bit high, but it can be patronized long. I would like to consider writing instruments of a price range that is inexpensive and inexpensive to distribute to employees, but a little higher price.
This review is about item#664221.
General document preparation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 20:49:10
Those that had been in use for more than ten years have appeared in fluff stones. Sharbo has a presence that is indispensable.
This review is about item#664221.
General Secretary
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:17:17
I have been using it for a long time. It is very convenient to use black and red ballpoint pens as necessary. I like the price reasonably and I like it.
This review is about item#00664221.
Write comment memos
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 09:33:48
I still love Sherbo from there. The main uses a mechanical pen. Use a ballpoint pen if necessary. Structurally, it is fragile, but the price is cheap, so it is saved.
This review is about item#00664221.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 13:23:41
I have been using it for many years. It's easy to write and easy to use.
This review is about item#00664246.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 14:33:10
Compared with other similar features, the main body is compact and slim, operability is also very easy to use for me and I have patronized for years. I have several bottles, but never once broke down. As expected, when using it for 5 years, the hole where the shaft comes out will be scraped and spread, and when you write the letter you will be glazed, but ... (lol) I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#00664246.
I used it for ordinary office work.
1
From Japan
On 2007-12-19 09:15:56
I broke down before I used it for a week. I will never buy it.
This review is about item#00664255.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multifunction Pen Multi Type
5-In-1 Pen, Pencil
5-In-1 Pen, Pencil
Jet Stream 2&1
Gyps shoes
Sharbo X ST3
Shabo X CL5
Notebook for Shabo
Shabo X LT3
6-In-1 Pen
2-In-1 Pen
Notebook for Shabo +1