Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Straight collet

Straight collet
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Milling operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 15:25:46
In milling, we bought it to use an odd diameter end mill. Because I used it in a small milling cutter, I was worried about how much accuracy is required but I bought this item after considering the price. I can not judge the quality of accuracy, but it is enough for our use.
This review is about item#38851671.
Milling process
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:16:32
When using a collet chuck with a narrow body with a narrow processing range it is useful because you can grasp a 16 mm shank diameter knife.
This review is about item#6744421.
Work holding with lathe
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 14:35:19
Although it seemed not to be used for lathes, it can be used without problem for work holding with a lathe. I think that it will be saved if it can be bought cheaply in a set because it is a thing with several pieces of size.
This review is about item#8218034.
Jig for NC milling
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:12:05
It is stable use, accuracy is no problem.
This review is about item#6744534.
Plastic cutting processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 16:16:25
Nikkyo is easy to use.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:10:58
Although the finish of the product is good, it is difficult to pull out the nail when it is pulled out from the holder.
This review is about item#38852231.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 23:18:56
It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#08217991.
Work holding
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:14:47
Purchased to grasp the workpiece rather than the end mill with 3 chucks. Although it is divided into three in the image, in reality it is not usable in six divided from both sides ... I hope things that are not common images if possible.
This review is about item#38852265.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 09:34:45
There was MADE IN KOREA written in the product. It should be clearly stated in the explanation. It seems I was deceived, I do not feel like it.
This review is about item#06632001.
Work using a small diameter end mill (φ4) with a general-purpose machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 08:32:16
There is no problem with retention and workability.
This review is about item#06744367.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Milling chuck
Straight collet
Straight collet
Slim collet
Straight collet
Straight Collet
Straight collet
Straight collet
Straight collet
Straight collet (NK collet)
One touch tap collet
Straight collet
CCK collet
Straight collet (KM collet)
Adjustable straight collet
Adjustable Straight Collet