Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Boots

Color Boots
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.52
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:44:36
Very habitable is good. It is even better if the insoles are on.
This review is about item#6703252.
Used for stone processing when washing with water etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:18:42
It will be cold in the coming season, but there is also a draw string, and it is warm and comfortable to use even in a cold factory together with thick socks.
This review is about item#6703252.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:38:42
Because there was no insoles, I would like you to sell insole as well in the future
This review is about item#6703243.
Used when working outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 19:13:30
Many work in a damp place, boots are indispensable. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and easy to use. Since I just started using it, I do not know the durability, but in my case, it is a letter for six months.
This review is about item#6703252.
I bought it for agricultural work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:51:41
I bought the smallest size of the handling items, but I was a little muffled with men as a man. It would be nice if you could prepare a smaller size.
This review is about item#6703234.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 15:38:44
It is easy to wear and I am satisfied because it seems quite durable.
This review is about item#06703234.
External use
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 09:24:02
The feeling I wear is normal. It is the color of the exterior, but whether it is dirty or colorless, it is not very beautiful. The black one purchased on the same day looked good.
This review is about item#06703261.
Used for wood work and garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:13:08
It is a solid product. Because it does not stick so much, it can be used cleanly. It is a necessary and sufficient commodity.
This review is about item#06703243.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:55:22
Purchase for work Instant delivery at a low price. I think that the weakness is also good.
This review is about item#06703252.
Rice paddy fields for work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:27:36
It is easy to wear and solid, but it will become very fragile after a year.
This review is about item#06703252.
Snow removal work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:42:56
Comfortable to wear, look forward to winter's durability
This review is about item#06703277.
Farm work, working in a river
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 00:06:07
We are expecting water leakage and durability.
This review is about item#06703252.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 00:00:25
It is made longer, there are strings on the top so you do not have to worry about water intrusion. It will not be hard even in winter, soon it will be the second year. I can hardly see any pain. It seems to be still used.
This review is about item#06703252.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 15:48:46
This product repeats three times, I do not use everyday, but if it is shadow preserved it has quite a long time and it is better not to get dirty from the top.
This review is about item#06703295.
Field work and weeding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 18:33:03
Since the size was a little big, I use insole.
This review is about item#06703234.
Used for light work
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:56:16
Since I usually wear shoes of size 26.5 cm, I ordered LL size as indicated on the display. If you try to deliver the goods you received, it's more than 1 cm bukkake. I can not use it at all. When we asked for exchange, it is said that the opened item can not be returned or exchanged. Because it is shoes, I do not know unless you open it. Shoes should not be bought online.
This review is about item#06703295.
When car wash.
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 02:09:58
It's a bit usable, but it's rather expensive.
This review is about item#06703277.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 23:23:52
What I was using last time was broken in about a year. I use it for about 20 to 30 days only. I would like to use it for over 3 years. Will there be no choice for the inside to steam? .
This review is about item#06703295.
Mowing at home
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 13:11:10
Since it does not matter how it looks, it can be a black black inexpensive thing but ... If you consider the price, such as rubber thickness, the satisfaction level is quite high. But, after all it has become a hole and I have to buy it, I think whether it is even cheaper.
This review is about item#06703277.
It is purchase and use report for half year
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 09:04:43
First it was confirmed that the rubber thickness and strength are suitable for the price. In the roof snow dropping we were afraid of insufficient strength and refrained from using it, but it was very handy for road snow removal in front of the entrance. Incidentally, long distance traveling during rainy weather had a painful side of the foot unless you put a proper insole in the shoe. If we can use 2 seasons we can get enough of the original
This review is about item#06703304.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Long Work Boots,
Color Boots RB-12L
Safety Boots
Color Boots (With Cover)
Boots TRIZER (Black)
Women Rubber Boots Blue
Women Color Boots LB-585