Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape

Vinyl Tape
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Fixed brake line around bicycle handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:41:04
I think that there is no stickiness, thickness is also good. Good price and reasonable price!
This review is about item#6662722.
Multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:32:43
I think that you can use it normally without feeling dissatisfied.
This review is about item#6662722.
Radiocontrol Airplane Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:58:16
Durability was outstanding, it's durable
This review is about item#6662722.
Fixing piping and wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 22:15:21
I want other colors to be prepared.
This review is about item#06662722.
Insulation of terminals
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:09:08
When used for insulation, if transparent, you can see the shape of the terminal at a glance. Whether it was a Giboshi terminal or a flat terminal, you can visually see without peeling the tape.
This review is about item#06662643.
For outdoor tools stick to company name sticker etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 11:04:56
I bought it for protecting outdoor use Tepra and company name stickers. There was a reasonable degree of transparency, and the adhesion was also sufficient. The long-term durability and the condition of the paste when the tool etc. becomes high temperature in the summer are unknown at the moment, but I think that I would like to purchase it in the future if there is not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#06662722.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 20:20:46
There are many uses for construction, but since winding is long, it can be used without frustration.
This review is about item#06662722.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 18:09:15
Vinyl tape often uses colored materials, but it is used in hot and humid places and in places like to shoot periodically. Even after peeling, the feeling of a sticky feeling is less and the work can be done well.
This review is about item#06662722.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
JIS Vinyl Tape
Spud Man (18-stage)
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Color sponge
ESLON tape No.458