Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop

Safety Half Boot, Hook Loop
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Bike Touring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 17:47:13
The toe's guard plate is too expensive to operate the change lever a bit. It is not a motorcycle boots, so there is no help there.
This review is about item#6703532.
During welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:14:34
It is nice to have easy attachment / detachment. It is regrettable that the texture is cheap.
This review is about item#6703575.
Shipbuilding iron industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:45:44
The material is soft and comfortable to wear. How long will you last for velcro straps and shoe soles? I think, because the price is cheap. If you have more than 3 months we will repurchase.
This review is about item#06703584.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 14:31:27
The work clothes shop which I had purchased before was inconvenient because it was handled only by the cord type. Velcro tape is easy to wear off, but it is satisfying as hold is properly done.
This review is about item#06703541.
Metal processing industry
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 08:21:29
In terms of price, I am generally satisfied, but I hope to have it a little better.
This review is about item#06703575.
Steel relations
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 11:28:01
This is the purchase of the second pair. Wear comfort is wide and it is very easy, but durability ... ... the bottom has turned over on the first foot. Is it better if it can be used for half a year at this price?
This review is about item#06703593.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 14:44:44
I purchase it several times so far but it is easy to wear and easy to move so I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#06703575.
Weld or sander finish
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 15:03:22
If the socks are short, I would like to wear shoes mouth.
This review is about item#06703514.
leisure
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 12:10:22
Because it is inexpensive, light and comfortable to wear, I use it in motorcycle touring. I do not wear it very frequently, but when I looked it contained several small cracks. It is fragile though the main leather is synthetic leather as it is to use this leather at the shoe tip. And it seems that shoes are not real leather.
This review is about item#06703584.
Welding / assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-14 09:21:46
I am comfortable.
This review is about item#06703584.
Lifting and raising
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-05 23:10:22
Because it is a Velcro belt type, it is easy to wear and easy to remove. There is no danger that a cord is caught on the scaffolding bolt when a pole is lifted up and it is a cord, but it is not.
This review is about item#06703541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrostatic Safety Shoes S Force
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Safety Shoes AS28
Safety Boots
Safety Sneakers 85204
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Sneakers Sl-603P-5
Safety Shoes
909 Combat Boots
Safety Boots No.180