Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cup Brush

Cup Brush
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Rust removal on painted surface
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:41:43
Rust was well removed and the surface after polishing was also beautiful It is several times easier than using a wire brush
This review is about item#6747194.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:14:31
It is excellent in cost performance, it is cheap so it is always in stock.
This review is about item#6747194.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:13:27
I think the goods themselves are good. For my own use the brush was a bit thick and too hard.
This review is about item#6747194.
I am using it for rust
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:08:43
I am using it to drop the rust etc. of the stairway steel. Consumable goods It is nice that it is cheap
This review is about item#6747194.
At work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:26:39
I think that the price is cheap. However, the wire is too soft.
This review is about item#18819982.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:38:00
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#6747194.
Rust removal work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:02:49
Although the price is cheap, wire comes out quickly and it is dangerous. I was sorely stuck in my clothes. Durability is too bad, as the brush will escape rather than decrease. It will not be used.
This review is about item#18819982.
It is used to drop iron rust.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:17:32
It is useful because it saves labor and makes work cleaner than polishing with sandpaper.
This review is about item#6747194.
Painting peeled off
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 22:13:04
It is appreciated but it is appreciated but there is no durability, and even a brushed brush penetrates clothes and it hurts on my skin and it hurts
This review is about item#6747194.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:46:45
It was able to be used without problems. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:15:35
It was disappointing that I could not get rusted than I expected. Is it not easy to use?
This review is about item#6747194.
Rusting off
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:36:19
I am using it without problems. There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but the boxes fall apart! The product was rampant in the cardboard. Although some box dirt and breakage does not matter if the contents are okay, the contents of the monoterough are undamaged but the contents are worrisome about the fluffy though it is intact. Well, it's ok because the main problem is OK!
This review is about item#6747194.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 18:30:59
I attach it to Thunder and I am doing rust removal work, but wire scattering is bad. Because it is severely withdrawn and there is no durability, I think I will buy something that is durable even if it is high.
This review is about item#18819982.
Machine tool maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 02:14:28
I am satisfied because I am looking for various items and are cheap in price. It is the second purchase.
This review is about item#18819982.
Rust removal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 01:46:48
It can be used normally. Because the price is cheap, I think that it thinks as price.
This review is about item#06747194.
Peeling off the floating paint
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 15:04:05
It became naked in about an hour using it. The last person pierced the clothes with a wire flying and had a painful feeling. It can not be used for work without durability.
Mainly rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 12:33:54
It happened to be a cheap reserve of epoxy adhesive, so we strengthened the wire base · inner and outer with epoxy and tried to wrap the outer periphery with soft adhesive tape with strong adhesive force.
Car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 11:19:50
I use it for rust removal work of the brake. I think that it can be taken better than what I used to date.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:53:55
COSPA good. It is my best to rust soon because it is ruined by using it, but our control is insufficient, but it is also best if it is a little rusty.
This review is about item#06747194.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:08:21
It is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#06747194.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup brush
Bevel Brush, Steel Wire
Cup Wire Brush eith Shank
Twist Cup Brush
Steel wire cap brush
Brass Connector brush
Wire Cup Brush
75mm Cup Wire Brush
Cup brush
Wire Cup Brush
Disq cup wire
Piston for Light Bore