Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type

Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:47:28
It can be used if there is no curvature, but it can not be used for objects with curvature
This review is about item#07320607.
Deburring of cut surface
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:56:56
It would be nice if it took off deburring, but when you wanted to shave a little, I felt that consumption was quicker than other products of the same granularity. Instead, the price is reasonable, so you can exchange without hesitation. There is no problem if you use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#07320607.
For polishing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 11:57:54
The cake scatters pretty well, but the price is cheap so I will buy it again ...
This review is about item#06727917.
Rough sharpness
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 21:21:29
My eyes are too early
This review is about item#06727892.
For polishing
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 10:57:09
With ordinary use of abrasive, we are allowed to use it as a standard in the original brand. I felt that the price side and the satisfaction level of use were exactly good, "normal" was good.
This review is about item#06727917.
Rust removal on thin iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 08:56:30
I feel that the grain size does not drop by one level compared to general commercial products
This review is about item#06727901.
The method of decreasing (wearing speed) is fast, but the price is cheap, so if you use it according to usage, I think that cost performance is a better one.
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 11:24:16
Same as above.
This review is about item#07320582.
Sheet metal work, finishing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-30 19:29:19
Because the price decreases fast, the price is cheap
This review is about item#06845447.
Polishing of metals
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 12:18:00
I am satisfied if it is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#06727892.
Steel plate grinder
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-18 11:08:21
Decrease faster
This review is about item#06727892.
Sharpening work
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 16:01:37
Mama
This review is about item#06727892.
Polishing of stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 11:24:01
Extremely ordinary
This review is about item#06727883.
Deburring after steel cutting
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-20 16:51:41
It is easy to use, and the price is reasonable so I am satisfied. Disadvantage is that maintenance is bad if you want to greed.
This review is about item#06727892.
We are using to finish deburring of metal such as iron.
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 20:18:18
Working efficiency is bad compared to products of leading manufacturers, but because the price is cheap, there is no choice. I want a type, such as those with good work efficiency (cutting).
This review is about item#06845447.
Rust removal and burrication
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-18 18:48:39
Somewhat satisfied
This review is about item#06727892.
Hardware finishing work
3
From Japan
On 2010-08-26 19:43:25
Having it is bad, but since it can be scraped off at the beginning, no problem so price is cheap so good
This review is about item#06727883.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Felt Disk
Skill Touch S, AC
Rico/Disk E Series
Tokumaru α
Disk Paper Wheel
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Cut-Off Wheels
Grinding Wheel