Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench

Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
For light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:01:29
I came across a scene to use it as soon as I got it After all it is a tool.
This review is about item#6731207.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 23:33:08
Things I got good things have been received firmly than I thought.
This review is about item#6731234.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 22:57:47
The size feeling was compact as expected and it was good! However, piping bites are sweet and lack grip.
This review is about item#6731207.
Used for bicycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:22:44
I bought it for use when fixing it I could not use after wobbling
This review is about item#6731207.
Tightening and loosening of the round nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:42:30
We do not know that mountain abrasion etc is not for long-term use, but for now we can use it without problems.
This review is about item#6731225.
Piping work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:16:38
I thought that piping was hard to chew, and when I looked closely, the receiving part was quite diagonal. Even if you bit it straight it will not be usable because the body will be slanted. I bought it with a small size that I do not use so much, but I had no choice unless it was a proper manufacturer.
This review is about item#6731207.
Grab a cock
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:26:32
It is big and heavy, it will crack when dropped, but I think it's fine. It is old-fashioned. If you drop it on your feet your legs will crack.
This review is about item#6731225.
I used it in water supply equipment water supply construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:39:52
We use the most used size and the weight is reasonable and the price is also cospa.
This review is about item#6731225.
Connection and removal work of gas pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:10:49
It is cheap, useful and very satisfied. It can be said that it is a recommended product.
This review is about item#6731207.
Piping of engine pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 12:45:41
It was heavy because I used it for the first time, but it seemed to be tightened heavily.
This review is about item#6731234.
When tie rod of old car is adjusted
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:51:53
Workability is good, cost performance is excellent, I like it.
This review is about item#6731225.
It is used instead of the monkey wrench to loosen the large nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:49:34
The purpose of this time is special but it became a substitute for a monkey wrench. There seems to be no problem at all if it is a normal pipe work.
This review is about item#06731243.
Pipe connection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:44:36
It is an excellent product of COSPA. This is enough for general work.
This review is about item#6731207.
tool
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:27:29
I knew it, but cheap tools are useless. The engagement of the screw is bad and it does not turn and accuracy is low.
This review is about item#6731216.
Earthwork
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:56:18
I thought that it was solid for the price. I have not yet used it, but I expect it.
This review is about item#6731207.
Connection of sprinkling tubes
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 05:13:20
It was a bit too small, but the other one is bigger so there is no problem
This review is about item#06731225.
When turning various things
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 14:01:27
I will use it to loosen the bolt nut which was mostly miserable. Although it is few to use for the original purpose, I think that it can be used normally by making it durable.
This review is about item#6731234.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:22:57
Although it is cheap, it can be used without problems and withstands practical use sufficiently.
This review is about item#6731234.
Installation of machinery overseas, as an accessory tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:21:08
Although it is inexpensive, quality seems to be sufficient. I have bought dozens of tickets, but for now it is no claim.
This review is about item#06731225.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:42:24
Satisfied
This review is about item#06731207.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strong type straight pipe wrench
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Aluminum pipe wrench
Strong type end pipe wrench
Pipe wrench Aluminum
Deluxe Pipe Wrench, Forging
Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench, Strong Type
Pipe Wrench Aluminum Handle
Pipe Wrench Standard
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Monkey spanner