Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark

Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Confirm deformation of foil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:29:08
There are many attachments of the dial gauge, and various measurements can be made, so COSPER is perfect.
This review is about item#6754571.
The parallel machine of the automatic machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:17:05
It is inexpensive but it is very wonderful to use without any problem.
This review is about item#6754571.
I bought it for the polishing of the glass plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:33:59
I think it is wonderful to be able to buy first-class items at this price.
This review is about item#6754571.
Cutting work by lathe / milling machine and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:21:30
It is high quality such as measurement accuracy, and the use feeling also comes true, ease of use is outstanding.
This review is about item#6754571.
Machine installation maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:10:33
The standard type dial gauge always loves this model.
This review is about item#6754571.
Measurement of crank, core
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 15:35:55
Purchase for crank measurements, core sinks at the same time as replacing the original H type conrod. I have not used it yet, but it looks good.
This review is about item#6754571.
Motor centering
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 10:44:09
It was very easy to use and bought three as well.
This review is about item#06754571.
When adjusting 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 15:58:02
There is also an inspection certificate that I think the accuracy is also a problem and it seems to be reliable
This review is about item#06754571.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:48:40
Good!
This review is about item#06786482.
Check parallelism
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:52:39
I got the gauge of Mitutoyo. I was happy, I admired that it was made to be robust and was a masters of fluff.
This review is about item#06754571.
Measurement of groove depth
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 13:15:31
Accuracy is high. It was used to measure the groove depth of the cap, but it is user-friendly and satisfactory product.
This review is about item#06754571.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:17:39
I think that it can be used with confidence. I feel that there is almost no error.
This review is about item#06754571.
Measurement of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 15:37:42
This is the best. I am happy that it is more durable.
This review is about item#06786482.
Centering
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 13:34:10
I arrived on the next day I ordered on the net. It is very convenient. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06754571.
Cylinder gauge
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 17:25:37
Repetition system is stable
This review is about item#06754587.
Used for top dead center of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-18 19:21:33
It is made firmly for the price. Accuracy is perfect.
This review is about item#06754571.
It is used for measurement of steel materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-24 09:21:49
Accuracy is good, all measurement tools are made by Mitutoyo. I would appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06754571.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Stand
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Magnet Base
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
ABS Digimatic Indicator
Magnet Stand
Dial Gauge
0.001mm Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator, Small
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator, Small
Long-Stroke Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator