Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY2

General-Purpose Relay MY2
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Equipment start circuit
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 10:20:25
Since it has long been a proven MY, I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#2492682.
Used for control panel maintenance of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 15:08:05
Thank you for your prompt response after your order. I used an LED built-in, but I tried using an inexpensive type this time, but I was saved without problems.
This review is about item#2492621.
Audio board
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 16:59:19
Since it is a type for direct mounting, installation work is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35080281.
Purchase as inventory parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 20:05:59
If you purchase it in units of 10 pieces, you can put it in the box ◎. It was somewhat unfortunate because some were thrown into plastic bags, and pins were deformed.
This review is about item#2492734.
Relay exchange of existing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:41:51
I have used existing press equipment for nearly 30 years and have compatibility and it is MY 2 relay exchange
This review is about item#2492734.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:09:33
You can order the same item as soon as sudden breakdown. It is already the highest.
This review is about item#2492612.
Control circuit test
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:18:10
It was quick response. Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#2492612.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:25:05
It is a standard crusher whose current capacity is large and easy to use.
This review is about item#2492612.
Automation machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:48:18
It's easy to plug in. We purchased it as a spare item.
This review is about item#2492725.
Relay exchange on old amplifier's board.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:51:01
Since the specifications of the legs were different, we managed to process holes in the board and managed to install them.
This review is about item#2492655.
control panel
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:05:59
Only this relay was packed (bubble wrap) and the pin was bent.
This review is about item#2492795.
Molding machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:33:59
Rather than going out to purchase outside the company, it is saved to be able to purchase on the net.
This review is about item#2492777.
Switch solar panel (50 w × 2) · Charger controller × 2
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:39:24
Omron This product can be relieved. I am satisfied working normally.
This review is about item#2492761.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:43:05
Although it was not the translation that there was a special trouble, since the machine of the tapework has passed 24 years, I exchanged with a sense of security. I felt uneasy and it was good.
This review is about item#2492621.
Self-made device
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:56:17
Why is the terminal arrangement on the relay case top? What is the terminal number of the socket opposite to the left and right?
This review is about item#35080254.
Control circuit assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:55:04
Even if I get the DC 6 V relay from a trading company it takes delivery, but I thank you for shipping it in one day
This review is about item#39088323.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:42:53
As it is a consumable item, I am very happy to lower the cost a bit.
This review is about item#2492734.
Replacement of entrance patrol relays
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:04:44
I always use it, but it will be saved because I can get it anyway.
This review is about item#2492761.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:33:32
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. I'm glad I got in the hand.
This review is about item#2492621.
Operation panel internal parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:56:16
No problem, no defective item, so it is always one of mobile items. no problem.
This review is about item#2492621.
1 2 3