Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY2

General-Purpose Relay MY2
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Relay exchange of existing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:41:51
I have used existing press equipment for nearly 30 years and have compatibility and it is MY 2 relay exchange
This review is about item#2492734.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:09:33
You can order the same item as soon as sudden breakdown. It is already the highest.
This review is about item#2492612.
Control circuit test
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:18:10
It was quick response. Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#2492612.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:25:05
It is a standard crusher whose current capacity is large and easy to use.
This review is about item#2492612.
Automation machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:48:18
It's easy to plug in. We purchased it as a spare item.
This review is about item#2492725.
Relay exchange on old amplifier's board.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:51:01
Since the specifications of the legs were different, we managed to process holes in the board and managed to install them.
This review is about item#2492655.
control panel
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 19:05:59
Only this relay was packed (bubble wrap) and the pin was bent.
This review is about item#2492795.
Molding machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:33:59
Rather than going out to purchase outside the company, it is saved to be able to purchase on the net.
This review is about item#2492777.
Switch solar panel (50 w × 2) · Charger controller × 2
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:39:24
Omron This product can be relieved. I am satisfied working normally.
This review is about item#2492761.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:43:05
Although it was not the translation that there was a special trouble, since the machine of the tapework has passed 24 years, I exchanged with a sense of security. I felt uneasy and it was good.
This review is about item#2492621.
Self-made device
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:56:17
Why is the terminal arrangement on the relay case top? What is the terminal number of the socket opposite to the left and right?
This review is about item#35080254.
Control circuit assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:55:04
Even if I get the DC 6 V relay from a trading company it takes delivery, but I thank you for shipping it in one day
This review is about item#39088323.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:42:53
As it is a consumable item, I am very happy to lower the cost a bit.
This review is about item#2492734.
Replacement of entrance patrol relays
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:04:44
I always use it, but it will be saved because I can get it anyway.
This review is about item#2492761.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:33:32
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. I'm glad I got in the hand.
This review is about item#2492621.
Operation panel internal parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:56:16
No problem, no defective item, so it is always one of mobile items. no problem.
This review is about item#2492621.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:38:02
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although price is higher than purchase of trading company, it is saved for small number purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#02492777.
Device remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 22:24:21
As a general inventory item it is somewhat saved thanks to inventory though it is a hard-to-obtain product right away.
This review is about item#02492813.
Control of boiler operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 16:32:26
The price is cheaper than the home center, so it is saved because it corresponds to the day.
This review is about item#02492612.
Replacement of generator control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 21:13:08
Were the terminals of the relay bent? Please protect with styrofoam etc. so as not to bend.
This review is about item#02492621.
1 2 3