Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY4

General-Purpose Relay MY4
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Yamaha Integrated Amplifier Relay Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:36:54
In 1987 I used it for the replacement of the Yamaha Integrated Amplifier relay (existing from DEC). It works without problems.
This review is about item#2493014.
Replacing the control box relay
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:23:09
At the time of switching on / off, I tried to replace the drive because of error of reading drive. I'd like to exchange another if it is okay to try it for a while.
This review is about item#2492953.
Stereo power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 11:14:22
I worried if I do not know because the sound quality is bad, but it is very good.
This review is about item#35080473.
Tape deck repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:29:03
Since it is a reliable manufacturer's part, I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#39088646.
Maintenance change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:06:27
It is made by a Japanese manufacturer, so you can trust it very well.
This review is about item#2493041.
During repair and maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:13:41
We use safe and secure with manufacturer products. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#2492953.
Used for switching power supply (inverter output) from solar panel and household power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 13:44:37
Since the control panel of the company that I worked in before was using OMRON products and it was a very reliable part, this time I installed a solar panel on power saving at home and is using it for switching AC power. Switching instantly without cutting, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#2492987.
For replacing Chinese made relay
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:50:12
Because the relay made in China is extremely short in life expectancy, it is not usable unless it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#2493084.
Used for control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:39:12
I could not get it on consecutive holidays, but it was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#2493041.
Used for opening and closing the motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:28:39
Since it is made by a trusted manufacturer, I used it with confidence, but it works without problems.
This review is about item#2492996.
Parts in the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:46:19
As always you have to keep it all the time so you can ask immediately. I am sorry for placing orders little by little without resorting to large amounts. Product has no problem
This review is about item#2492953.
Repair of power amplifier
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:18:28
It was possible to use it as a compatible product of NRL - 4P3ADC12 - 04 without problems
This review is about item#2493014.
Practice kit for training
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:34:14
Because it is made by OMRON, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#02493093.
Used for control circuit of AC100V]
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:51:43
With stable quality, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#02493041.
When replacing the parts of the indoor pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:37:34
I ordered on Thursday evening and the goods arrived on Saturday morning. It was saved because it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#02492953.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:34:31
It is a genuine product attached to the machine, but it gets broken in 1 or 2 years, so it is purchased for spare.
This review is about item#02493057.
For control
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:36:08
It can be used without any inferiority as a commercially available product. It is good to have it arrive soon.
This review is about item#02493102.
Mechanical repair with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:07:23
Despite ordering on Saturday, goods arrived on Sunday the next day and it was saved. Monotaro is very reliable.
This review is about item#02492953.
Used to control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 08:53:04
If the relay becomes malfunctioning, it will be replaced so it will be very convenient as the mounting base can be easily replaced if it does not break.
This review is about item#02493057.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 08:42:50
Domestic production is nice.
This review is about item#02493057.
1 2