Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay MY4

General-Purpose Relay MY4
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
機械のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 14:34:40
25年物のリレーの調子が悪いので新品に交換です。これでまた25年保つでしょう。
This review is about item#2493057.
Purchase as inventory parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 20:06:13
If you purchase it in units of 10 pieces, you can put it in the box ◎. It was somewhat unfortunate because some were thrown into plastic bags, and pins were deformed.
This review is about item#2493057.
Yamaha Integrated Amplifier Relay Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:36:54
In 1987 I used it for the replacement of the Yamaha Integrated Amplifier relay (existing from DEC). It works without problems.
This review is about item#2493014.
Replacing the control box relay
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:23:09
At the time of switching on / off, I tried to replace the drive because of error of reading drive. I'd like to exchange another if it is okay to try it for a while.
This review is about item#2492953.
Stereo power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 11:14:22
I worried if I do not know because the sound quality is bad, but it is very good.
This review is about item#35080473.
Tape deck repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:29:03
Since it is a reliable manufacturer's part, I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#39088646.
Maintenance change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:06:27
It is made by a Japanese manufacturer, so you can trust it very well.
This review is about item#2493041.
During repair and maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:13:41
We use safe and secure with manufacturer products. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#2492953.
Used for switching power supply (inverter output) from solar panel and household power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 13:44:37
Since the control panel of the company that I worked in before was using OMRON products and it was a very reliable part, this time I installed a solar panel on power saving at home and is using it for switching AC power. Switching instantly without cutting, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#2492987.
For replacing Chinese made relay
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:50:12
Because the relay made in China is extremely short in life expectancy, it is not usable unless it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#2493084.
Used for control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:39:12
I could not get it on consecutive holidays, but it was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#2493041.
Used for opening and closing the motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:28:39
Since it is made by a trusted manufacturer, I used it with confidence, but it works without problems.
This review is about item#2492996.
Parts in the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 14:46:19
As always you have to keep it all the time so you can ask immediately. I am sorry for placing orders little by little without resorting to large amounts. Product has no problem
This review is about item#2492953.
Repair of power amplifier
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:18:28
It was possible to use it as a compatible product of NRL - 4P3ADC12 - 04 without problems
This review is about item#2493014.
Practice kit for training
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:34:14
Because it is made by OMRON, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#02493093.
Used for control circuit of AC100V]
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:51:43
With stable quality, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#02493041.
When replacing the parts of the indoor pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:37:34
I ordered on Thursday evening and the goods arrived on Saturday morning. It was saved because it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#02492953.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:34:31
It is a genuine product attached to the machine, but it gets broken in 1 or 2 years, so it is purchased for spare.
This review is about item#02493057.
For control
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:36:08
It can be used without any inferiority as a commercially available product. It is good to have it arrive soon.
This review is about item#02493102.
Mechanical repair with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:07:23
Despite ordering on Saturday, goods arrived on Sunday the next day and it was saved. Monotaro is very reliable.
This review is about item#02492953.
1 2