Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type

O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:16:19
Thank you for responding to a small amount though.
This review is about item#00482781.
I used it for servo valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:47:11
Dimensional pitches, material is also good, cheap. Anything useful monotaur.
This review is about item#482492.
Return of the flowing hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:20:45
The water leak from the return ceased than it was giving up, so I did not replace it.
This review is about item#483655.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:25:05
I do not know yet how much it is, but it is perfect for now. It is saved because the size is abundant and cheap.
This review is about item#483646.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 06:54:50
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:17:43
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#00482781.
Underwater light
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:00:11
It was nice to have the same size. Arrival was also early and good.
This review is about item#482833.
Packing of lid of fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:58:36
I think that it was good with a smaller size! It is unavoidable that the error of measurement still comes out! But we can use it Ok! Next time I will buy it with reduced size.
This review is about item#483095.
For KYB's Scissor's Jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:58:09
Although it is not a genuine product, the price is also cheap enough to function.
This review is about item#483174.
Used to seal cylinder of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:26:26
Because it is a standard item, it fits perfectly. Water leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#482876.
Garage jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:35:53
Good performance function. Delivery also finished smoothly to repair quickly.
This review is about item#482605.
Foreign faucet cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:16:36
Foreign faucet parts such as American standards and Hans Groegettes were often kept waiting for one to two months until arrival. Mr. Monotaro is many kinds, I am saved because I can substitute most O ring. I was worried about water leakage, but there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#482781.
Measures against gas leakage of hobby gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 04:28:27
In the requested item, we brought in the manufacturer's hobby / gas gun that went bankrupt 25 years ago, Request that you want the gas leak to be fixed. I also thought about misunderstanding with liquid packing, but apparently it seemed to be part of the pressure which was vaporized, Again, as a result of looking for an o - ring that it would fit. I measured the size etc and tried using this product that it seemed to fit. Indeed, the gas leak was corrected, and the client was satisfied.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of engine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:52:50
Since it is a famous item, there is no problem, even though it is a famous item, even small quantities can not be purchased.
This review is about item#482492.
Washing machine's bath water supply hose packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 15:49:10
The bathing water supply hose of a washing machine which has not been less than a year since purchasing suddenly can not supply water but searched for packing with replacement parts but purchase unit can only purchase with a set of hoses but purchased without any help , I really wanted to replace packing, measured the packing of the newly purchased hose, looking for the packing of the same standard, it was a half-doubt that I could use it really, but now I can use it without any problems . It is disappointing that it was good only by exchange of cheap packing if it knows this at the beginning. This time I bought five, so it seems to be used for a while for a while. I am really saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#482736.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:31:33
The air duster gun 's O - ring is well cut. I am repairing it, but I have it for a long time. I will be cured by repair so I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#483472.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:36:40
I used it for the seal inside the fuel cock. It is considerably cheaper.
This review is about item#482544.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:06:18
It is not good to order only one local dealer, but if it is here, it is OK
This review is about item#483551.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:32:51
Quality, as well as the delivery date was quick, the packaging condition was also good. We have all kinds and we are satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#483655.
Failure to open door of cassette deck of SONY (TC - K 555 ESX, TC - K 333 ES)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:29:19
It is the same as the manufacturer genuine, and the trouble has been improved without problems with both of the two. We can not expect manufacturer repair already, so it was useful.
This review is about item#483612.