Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type

O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 70 customer reviews ]
To Karcher
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:43:26
I thought that it could be used for the ring of Karcher of car wash and purchased it. There was no problem with the size as I expected.
This review is about item#482492.
Scissors jack piston part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:48:19
I exchanged because the scissors jack oil started to leak from the piston part. If it is only O ring, it will be turned over immediately and oil leak will occur. By clamping the top and bottom with the backup ring, the problem was solved. I think that the scissors jack at the time of purchase did not have a backup ring.
This review is about item#483655.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:24:19
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#483472.
Air conditioner compressor gas leakage countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:32:44
Compressor connection repair By combining with the air conditioner pal, a certain evacuation leakage countermeasure was taken. It was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#482553.
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:16:19
Thank you for responding to a small amount though.
This review is about item#00482781.
I used it for servo valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:47:11
Dimensional pitches, material is also good, cheap. Anything useful monotaur.
This review is about item#482492.
Return of the flowing hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:20:45
The water leak from the return ceased than it was giving up, so I did not replace it.
This review is about item#483655.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:25:05
I do not know yet how much it is, but it is perfect for now. It is saved because the size is abundant and cheap.
This review is about item#483646.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 06:54:50
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:17:43
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#00482781.
Underwater light
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:00:11
It was nice to have the same size. Arrival was also early and good.
This review is about item#482833.
For KYB's Scissor's Jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:58:09
Although it is not a genuine product, the price is also cheap enough to function.
This review is about item#483174.
Used to seal cylinder of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:26:26
Because it is a standard item, it fits perfectly. Water leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#482876.
Garage jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:35:53
Good performance function. Delivery also finished smoothly to repair quickly.
This review is about item#482605.
Foreign faucet cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:16:36
Foreign faucet parts such as American standards and Hans Groegettes were often kept waiting for one to two months until arrival. Mr. Monotaro is many kinds, I am saved because I can substitute most O ring. I was worried about water leakage, but there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#482781.
Measures against gas leakage of hobby gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 04:28:27
In the requested item, we brought in the manufacturer's hobby / gas gun that went bankrupt 25 years ago, Request that you want the gas leak to be fixed. I also thought about misunderstanding with liquid packing, but apparently it seemed to be part of the pressure which was vaporized, Again, as a result of looking for an o - ring that it would fit. I measured the size etc and tried using this product that it seemed to fit. Indeed, the gas leak was corrected, and the client was satisfied.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of engine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:52:50
Since it is a famous item, there is no problem, even though it is a famous item, even small quantities can not be purchased.
This review is about item#482492.
Washing machine's bath water supply hose packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 15:49:10
The bathing water supply hose of a washing machine which has not been less than a year since purchasing suddenly can not supply water but searched for packing with replacement parts but purchase unit can only purchase with a set of hoses but purchased without any help , I really wanted to replace packing, measured the packing of the newly purchased hose, looking for the packing of the same standard, it was a half-doubt that I could use it really, but now I can use it without any problems . It is disappointing that it was good only by exchange of cheap packing if it knows this at the beginning. This time I bought five, so it seems to be used for a while for a while. I am really saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#482736.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:31:33
The air duster gun 's O - ring is well cut. I am repairing it, but I have it for a long time. I will be cured by repair so I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#483472.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:36:40
I used it for the seal inside the fuel cock. It is considerably cheaper.
This review is about item#482544.