Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Endless Stamp Number Set

Endless Stamp Number Set
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I am making it work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 23:22:03
I do not need to connect, so I want a set of rubber stamps and a single item for the number grades.
This review is about item#17902973.
Display year and month in packing box
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:18:36
For consolidation to be somewhat rugged, "consolidation, separation" requires force.
This review is about item#6625841.
Notation of packing in number
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:58:49
It is light and easy to use, but I want another bigger one
This review is about item#17902973.
Lot printing of packaged goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:42:05
The seal impression is clear. Easy to remove stamps from each other, feel no stress.
This review is about item#6625841.
Used for the periodic check sticker date.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 02:57:19
If it is one digit it can be used normally. Although it will cause some misalignment when concatenated with two digits, there is no problem level.
This review is about item#06625841.
Marking of products in boxes. Marking on product label.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:58:59
It is very convenient because it can be connected and used. Please handle not only Mincho type but Gothic type.
This review is about item#6625857.
Stamp month and day on sticker etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:04:04
I watched other people's posts but not only 1 but 2 2 others I think that if you can exchange it like 1/2 and No. If you look at the calendar it is obvious.
This review is about item#6625841.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 13:39:35
Although it is easy to use and satisfied, there is a case of a combination which seems to be spliced ​​quickly with the tightly joining part, and I am slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#17902973.
Numbering of documents etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:13:49
I bought it with only numbers of dimensions. The size is large as a matter of course ... .... It seems easy to use, so I use it for another purpose.
This review is about item#6625841.
Date stamp
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 11:26:35
Depending on the number, if you concatenate it will result in longitudinal blur and slightly unsatisfactory results.
This review is about item#17902998.
Fill in the month and day in the car inspection sticker etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 10:51:56
I did not think that everything could be connected sideways. It was a good shopping without vertical deviation more than two figures.
This review is about item#6625841.
Date stamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:17:14
Speaking of luxury, if there are two such as November etc personally it is appreciated. It is a stubborn ....
This review is about item#17902998.
stamp
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:20:21
I normally use it
This review is about item#06625841.
For stamping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 09:11:24
Easy to use
This review is about item#06625841.
receipt
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 14:51:10
You can push it cleanly as it can be connected. However, I think the balance of the comma (,) is bad. Numbers and numbers are too wide. I want you to set a little smaller comma.
This review is about item#06625841.
Marking on board wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 15:24:56
I am satisfied with the product, but it would be nice if I had a sign or unit stamp.
This review is about item#33015342.
Stamp sample number
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 12:34:39
The balance of character size is bad. Especially "R".
This review is about item#06625841.
1