Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Endless Stamp Number Set

Endless Stamp Number Set
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Display year and month in packing box
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:18:36
For consolidation to be somewhat rugged, "consolidation, separation" requires force.
This review is about item#6625841.
Notation of packing in number
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:58:49
It is light and easy to use, but I want another bigger one
This review is about item#17902973.
Lot printing of packaged goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:42:05
The seal impression is clear. Easy to remove stamps from each other, feel no stress.
This review is about item#6625841.
Used for the periodic check sticker date.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 02:57:19
If it is one digit it can be used normally. Although it will cause some misalignment when concatenated with two digits, there is no problem level.
This review is about item#06625841.
Marking of products in boxes. Marking on product label.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:58:59
It is very convenient because it can be connected and used. Please handle not only Mincho type but Gothic type.
This review is about item#6625857.
Stamp month and day on sticker etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:04:04
I watched other people's posts but not only 1 but 2 2 others I think that if you can exchange it like 1/2 and No. If you look at the calendar it is obvious.
This review is about item#6625841.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 13:39:35
Although it is easy to use and satisfied, there is a case of a combination which seems to be spliced ​​quickly with the tightly joining part, and I am slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#17902973.
Numbering of documents etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:13:49
I bought it with only numbers of dimensions. The size is large as a matter of course ... .... It seems easy to use, so I use it for another purpose.
This review is about item#6625841.
Date stamp
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 11:26:35
Depending on the number, if you concatenate it will result in longitudinal blur and slightly unsatisfactory results.
This review is about item#17902998.
Fill in the month and day in the car inspection sticker etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 10:51:56
I did not think that everything could be connected sideways. It was a good shopping without vertical deviation more than two figures.
This review is about item#6625841.
Date stamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:17:14
Speaking of luxury, if there are two such as November etc personally it is appreciated. It is a stubborn ....
This review is about item#17902998.
stamp
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:20:21
I normally use it
This review is about item#06625841.
For stamping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 09:11:24
Easy to use
This review is about item#06625841.
receipt
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 14:51:10
You can push it cleanly as it can be connected. However, I think the balance of the comma (,) is bad. Numbers and numbers are too wide. I want you to set a little smaller comma.
This review is about item#06625841.
Marking on board wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 15:24:56
I am satisfied with the product, but it would be nice if I had a sign or unit stamp.
This review is about item#33015342.
Stamp sample number
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 12:34:39
The balance of character size is bad. Especially "R".
This review is about item#06625841.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Endless Stamp Alphabet
Ergo Grip Romanized 6
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
Grade rubber stamp type B
Ergo Grip Romanized 6