Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Color Index

Color Index
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For organizing / heading out a lot of materials created on a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 14:51:06
Presbyopia is strong, so it is painful to read the data on the display screen only, When you print the material, it becomes large, but using this index It is very convenient to organize it.
This review is about item#5245317.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:44:10
It is a classic for sorting work. It's good to use for a long time as the paper is solid.
This review is about item#626123.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 17:51:49
In one case, we will file all the related documents. At that time, the index is indispensable so that you can see it immediately by looking at each item. No matter how many items you have, you can use this to complete a neatly organized file.
This review is about item#5245317.
Document arrangement time
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 13:38:57
Very easy to use. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#5245317.
When document file
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 15:52:23
From old-fashioned favorite, thinking product safe, will continue to be used in the future.
This review is about item#05245317.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 22:14:21
Easy to use and use so far, I am very sorry because it will be delivered the next day after ordering.
This review is about item#00626123.
To organize individually
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 18:48:44
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05245317.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 13:19:23
It is cheaper and easier to use than anywhere else in other company's stationery sales company. Therefore, I regularly purchase.
This review is about item#34854075.
Filing management (classification)
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 16:07:05
We have used the same product from before. Especially usability and improvement points are not included.
This review is about item#05245317.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 14:11:49
It is the same as what I always use, but I am very saved because I will order it and arrive the next day. Because paper quality is moderately hard, it is saved for sorting.
This review is about item#05245317.
Used to increase file items
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 14:05:02
Tags are large and easy to see
This review is about item#05245317.
Organization of site-specific purchase orders Other category
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 17:18:32
Convenient to classify few documents and classify them easily into one file book easily. The color of the dark eye is difficult to see the letter written in the headline
This review is about item#05245317.
Monthly index of receipt filing for accounting books
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 00:21:14
Annual receipts are filed and used as an index for each month. Since the purchased index is a set of 10 sheets, if filing for one year will result in using two sets of color indexes, eight will be left over. I think whether you can have a set of 12 sheets.
This review is about item#05245317.
The document classification paper is a little thick, so it is useful for files.
4
From Japan
On 2009-01-16 16:13:48
Because there are 6 mountains, I would like you to add to the purchase list.
This review is about item#05245317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
KING File A4 Vertical
King Binder Vertical
Index Card for Binder
Laminate Tab Index
Color index 6 mountain
Color Index 5 mountain
Color Index 5 mountains (PP)
Color index 10 mountain
Color Index
Color Index 12 mountain
Color Index
Ring Binder