Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No.720 Masking Tape For Paint Use

No.720 Masking Tape For Paint Use
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used as Line tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 10:19:20
I am very saved because the real Line tape is expensive.
This review is about item#3331903.
In the details of the interior paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:50:16
It is usually masked with a general masking tape (green), but it is used for a summary of these wrap packages and a gap closing when there are many parts, such as the door closure (door closer etc.). Medical Oil Paper It is a size and ease of use like an adhesive tape. It is convenient for hinges and between pillars.
This review is about item#52998478.
With floor coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:39:32
It is used in curing of the floor coating. Adhesion is just fine and good.
This review is about item#7338441.
Reinforcement (for peeling) perforation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:05:45
Because I purchased a wide size If you use it for a long time you can break it in the middle · · ·
This review is about item#68175153.
As curing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 17:17:53
It is easy to use in terms of size, it is very hard not to be torn and leave tape marks when peeling off
This review is about item#3331867.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:42:34
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#7338466.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 20:49:45
It is good to buy cheap products that can be safe. It is an iron plate of masking tape
This review is about item#03331903.
Temporary fixation at lapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:55:01
Compared to competitors' products, adhesion of glue is small, so easy to use.
This review is about item#03331867.
Masking at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 01:03:40
I used various masking tapes, but the degree of stickiness was exactly right.
This review is about item#07338441.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:52:54
Adhesion, thickness etc. used for many years is just good balance. It is convenient to buy cheap products that can be safe.
This review is about item#07338466.
protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 15:26:26
Glue remains
This review is about item#10695632.
Dispersion of goods at work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 13:49:54
Previously I used Sekisui at my home center. I am trying to keep using it because it is somewhat cheap to go to buy, but I would like to consider the case special price.
This review is about item#03331876.
When packing the product easily
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 17:51:39
Easy to cut with fingers during simple packaging or temporary packaging, but strong, but when peeling it is easy without glue residue. However, as time (more than half a year) gets sticky, I think it would be better if it could be improved. That's why I use it only for temporary packaging, so there is not much problem.
This review is about item#03331876.
As a masking tape for painting
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:17:25
Until now I have used a variety of masking tapes, but the worst tape is vertically torn during 1 construction The tapes are not peeled off easily when peeling off 3 The price is high 15 years since painting industry But it was my first time (such as employees and many craftworkers agree) Of course I never buy it again
This review is about item#03331876.
Is it? Is it?
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-13 11:53:46
Because we spend a lot in a day, the price is cheap, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07338441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Masking tape 2899
Masking tape No.720
Masking Tape