Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.720 Masking Tape For Paint Use

No.720 Masking Tape For Paint Use
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
In the details of the interior paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:50:16
It is usually masked with a general masking tape (green), but it is used for a summary of these wrap packages and a gap closing when there are many parts, such as the door closure (door closer etc.). Medical Oil Paper It is a size and ease of use like an adhesive tape. It is convenient for hinges and between pillars.
This review is about item#52998478.
With floor coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:39:32
It is used in curing of the floor coating. Adhesion is just fine and good.
This review is about item#7338441.
Reinforcement (for peeling) perforation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:05:45
Because I purchased a wide size If you use it for a long time you can break it in the middle · · ·
This review is about item#68175153.
As curing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 17:17:53
It is easy to use in terms of size, it is very hard not to be torn and leave tape marks when peeling off
This review is about item#3331867.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:42:34
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#7338466.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 20:49:45
It is good to buy cheap products that can be safe. It is an iron plate of masking tape
This review is about item#03331903.
Temporary fixation at lapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:55:01
Compared to competitors' products, adhesion of glue is small, so easy to use.
This review is about item#03331867.
Masking at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 01:03:40
I used various masking tapes, but the degree of stickiness was exactly right.
This review is about item#07338441.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:52:54
Adhesion, thickness etc. used for many years is just good balance. It is convenient to buy cheap products that can be safe.
This review is about item#07338466.
protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 15:26:26
Glue remains
This review is about item#10695632.
Dispersion of goods at work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 13:49:54
Previously I used Sekisui at my home center. I am trying to keep using it because it is somewhat cheap to go to buy, but I would like to consider the case special price.
This review is about item#03331876.
When packing the product easily
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 17:51:39
Easy to cut with fingers during simple packaging or temporary packaging, but strong, but when peeling it is easy without glue residue. However, as time (more than half a year) gets sticky, I think it would be better if it could be improved. That's why I use it only for temporary packaging, so there is not much problem.
This review is about item#03331876.
As a masking tape for painting
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:17:25
Until now I have used a variety of masking tapes, but the worst tape is vertically torn during 1 construction The tapes are not peeled off easily when peeling off 3 The price is high 15 years since painting industry But it was my first time (such as employees and many craftworkers agree) Of course I never buy it again
This review is about item#03331876.
Is it? Is it?
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-13 11:53:46
Because we spend a lot in a day, the price is cheap, it is very handy.
This review is about item#07338441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking tape No.720