Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Couplers 200 Socket, For Mounting Female Screw

Couplers 200 Socket, For Mounting Female Screw
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 17:13:16
I have not found a bad point. You can use it with confidence. 200 series is favorite because it can be installed simply by pushing the plug. As rust goes out, it will be difficult to remove and remove, so we sometimes spray anti-rust agent to maintain it.
This review is about item#2110297.
Purchase as replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:07:18
I used Nitto Kohki's ordinary type coupler, but since I need power to insert, I replaced it with a high coupler and lightly put it in and it is saved.
This review is about item#2110297.
Sandblast body, used as a socket for cyclone dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:24:46
Because we needed strength, we selected mounting screw size 1/2. There is only a thick root, it is very stable. For screw hole digging, 1/2 tap was used.
This review is about item#2110351.
Air tool change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 10:08:10
Quality is pretty good as it is a manufacturer. Easy to use. I have a firm feeling.
This review is about item#2110297.
When using air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:36:30
It is very handy with shipping cheap and quicker than the nearby home center. There is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#2110297.
When replacing piping or newly installing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:40:23
I bought a number that was collected as the factory was rebuilt. It can not be thought of other than the Hi Coupler 200 that can be pulled in and out with one hand. The price changes only by several tens of yen with Hi cup. Since it is not a maker, it is unknown which durability is higher. There are 200 types of high-coupler made in China even at home centers etc. But I think that it is better to choose this from the beginning as it will break soon.
This review is about item#2110351.
The main use is diy
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:31:32
Quality is good. The main use is diy. Arrival is also fast. .
This review is about item#2110297.
Carbon dioxide adjustment for welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:22:29
I have used it variously, but this is easy to use, you can recommend it
This review is about item#2110297.
Exchange with compressor accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:17:09
Compressor accessories began to leak, replaced. The play has decreased and it is solid.
This review is about item#2110297.
As expected
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 12:17:06
There is nothing wrong with complaints. It is one word of truth. There is no air leak etc up to now.
This review is about item#2110351.
Installing the compressor filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:13:02
It is pleasant to use with reliable items. I use it even at work or at home.
This review is about item#02110297.
I use it in a vacuum circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 13:21:10
Although it will be compressed air originally, this time it will be used in the vacuum circuit. Since there is a plug, it is saved because there is no vacuum leak when pulling out the plug
This review is about item#2110324.
Mounting on air piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:34:20
I bought 50 pieces, but it was sent to the plastic bag all together, but I want you to put it in a box of 5 pieces in Nitto Kohki and ship it.
This review is about item#2110351.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:33:32
Unlike cheap and bad, it is a very reliable product
This review is about item#2110351.
I attached it to a compressor, such as exchanging tires of a car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:54:48
The coupler which had been taken so far has leaked the air, due to the first air leakage, I thought that this coupler is no longer damaging, I was looking for it with a monotalou. I decided on this because my reputation was good as I saw it. I used it as soon as possible. When you plug it in, it snaps into place, it looks like something good.
This review is about item#02110297.
Directly to the compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:48:26
When we wanted to take directly the medium pressure air of 1.4 kilos, it was directly attached to the compressor. It is convenient because it takes time to produce a high torque for a moment with impact, when the bead does not rise easily, something, because it takes air directly with the compressor. It is a product of Nitto, so reliability, coupler insertion and removal is smooth and there is absolutely no air leak. Great.
This review is about item#02110324.
Car repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 17:24:52
Compared with a certain soul product, the price is high but the durability is the difference of muddy. Even a slight air leak affects the operation frequency of the compressor, so I think that the difference in price does not matter if we consider the protection of the compressor, the electricity bill, and the noise.
This review is about item#02110351.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 13:38:57
The goods are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#02110297.
Compressor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 18:51:27
There is no air leakage and trouble, good product. It is better if the price is cheaper a little.
This review is about item#02110324.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 16:43:07
Very smooth and comfortable wearing feeling. After all, the level of the maker item is different. I am satisfied that the coupler attached to a cheap tool (air tank) also changed to this and it became very easy to use.
This review is about item#02110297.
1 2