Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Coupler Socket, For Female Screw Installation

Super Coupler Socket, For Female Screw Installation
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
炭酸水を作る
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 19:02:58
1.5リットルの炭酸水ペットボトル作製用に購入しました。キャップに4.5ミリドリルで穴を開けてジャストフィット。付属しているワッシャーを外して5Mステンレスのナットを内側から閉めました。ワッシャーを外せば5Mナットもほぼジャストフィットでした。
炭酸ボンベの接手として
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 23:35:35
ミドリボンで炭酸水を作るときに欠かせないソケットです。 平均1日2リットルのペットボトルを2本作るのですが、だいたい1年ほどで、 ソケットからガスが漏れ始めます。 値段と機能を考えるとこれ以上の耐久性を求めるのは酷かと思います。 強いて言えば、オスねじの長さがあと2ミリくらいあれば、より使いやすいと思います。
This review is about item#2113921.
炭酸水の製造用、PETボトルキャップに取り付け
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 16:04:17
プラグ無し状態だと閉じるため、圧が抜けなくて良い、プラグの取り付け外しもスムース
This review is about item#2113921.
Self made carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 22:40:53
I use it for the production of carbonated water for drink at home. This coupler socket is quite good, so it is useful.
This review is about item#2113921.
For my own use of carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:51:03
I bought carbonated water for my own work in plastic bottles. The screw thread is short, but it can be fixed somehow with the M5 nut. If the price was a little cheaper ★ 5.
This review is about item#2113921.
Used to create your own carbonated water!
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 23:01:15
We received a response smoothly from order to goods arrival. Immediately after arrival, I made my own carbonated water, borrowed a carbon dioxide bottle at a liquor store, and every day in my feet bath with my own carbonated spring! It will be a personal impression, but there is immediate effect on cancellation of stiff shoulders!
This review is about item#2113921.
Carbonation piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 18:44:32
Although it is good, I think that versatility will increase if screws are a little longer.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:17:26
I am using it for several years, but no trouble has occurred.
This review is about item#2113921.
Self made carbonated water
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 12:45:37
The part of the screw to which the nut is attached is short, unless the cap is made a little thin, the nut can not be installed well. Other performance was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#2113921.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 19:18:06
I wanted to make carbonated water, so I attached it to a plastic bottle cap I will remove the rust as it comes out like the attached black washer Leakage will not occur if you firmly tighten the optional stainless steel nut as it is If leakage occurs, I think that you should use a plastic or silicon washer
This review is about item#2113921.
For my own use of carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:12:04
The slide part became stupid in two years. I am satisfied with everyday use, but I did not think that it was broken. I will recommend spare purchase.
This review is about item#2113921.
Make carbonated water
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:51:49
I think that it is done well. However, the packing part rusts. Two out of three rusted in a few days. Seal material seems to be stuck although it is thin. I can not find a substitutable part, so I am still asleep. Sorry for only good products.
This review is about item#2113921.
For bleeding of vehicle cooling system
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:31:30
Although it is severe with heat resistance of 80 degrees, I use it while exchanging it appropriately from the compactness and ease of use.
This review is about item#2113946.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:23:15
Design is also useful and easy to use because it is compact enough.
This review is about item#2113921.
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:07:21
It is likely to be used for a long time by making it solid. Moreover, it is very easy to use in a small proportion.
This review is about item#2113921.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:45:06
I want to make carbonated water with midbon vaguely without any knowledge! ! Thinking that it was searching on the net, it got everything here and it was easy. Because it did not understand even going to the home center, it was good.
This review is about item#2113921.
I used it to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:33:51
I made my own carbonated water maker I went on schedule I am concerned about rust because it is plating There was also stainless steel Because it is expensive, I made it here I added two more points to note
This review is about item#2113921.
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:50:49
I am surprised at the high precision although it is small. Check valve was built in, and packing was also included, so I was thankful.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:38:04
It is a solid product so far for now. I am happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:04:07
It has been elaborately built and there is nothing trouble in use until now.
This review is about item#02113921.