Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat Gun High Wind Speed Type No.883-13

Heat Gun High Wind Speed Type No.883-13
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:37:39
If we used other items cheaper a little more, the resin of the case was weak to heat and soon it was deformed so it did not become usable, so we made it to this manufacturer, there is no problem at the same time for the same use. Attachment was attached, it was sold separately. There are no cases, etc. It is delivered in clear plastic pack.
This review is about item#6650043.
Shrink film shrinkage work of heat shrinkable tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:03:19
Heat shrinkage of shrink film and use for shrinkage work of heat shrinkable tube, shrinkage work is very efficient.
This review is about item#6650043.
Concrete drying
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 18:44:27
Although it is written as a high wind speed type, the hair dryer is better yet.
This review is about item#6650043.
Drying of tanks and cleaning parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:42:10
I used it for seven years and replaced it this year. It lasts long and is safe.
This review is about item#6650043.
Various uses
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:23:06
I am using it without problems. Water repellent processing rain gear etc
This review is about item#06650043.
Extend the dynoch sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:30:00
It was easy to use, unchanged from what I used before!
This review is about item#06650043.
Heat shrinkable tube such as harness
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 19:24:29
Using this high wind speed type is a wonderful wind power that you do not mind using other things
This review is about item#06650043.
Desorption of bearing (warming of foil)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:37:49
The wind volume is also strong and easy to use, but if possible display is helpful if possible.
This review is about item#06650043.
Sheet metal putty drying and bumper - deformation repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 17:14:48
I bought a heater gun of the last time (MHG 1500 in January 5, 2015/01) but the warm wind was broken in the beginning of this month and I bought it I bought this item I hope you are using it before and last long
This review is about item#06650043.
Pipe bending etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 19:56:29
Until now I burned using a torch, but it is useful for bending PVC pipes and other plastic products.
Bending of PVC pipe, installation of Teflon tube, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 21:31:32
1000 w can be used at high temperature. Previously I used a torch, but I can bend without burning.
This review is about item#06650043.
Iloilo
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 20:42:53
I use it for warming Teflon pipe, bending PVC pipe, etc., but it warms up quickly. Even though it consumes 1000 w, you can work with hot wind. It is OK.
This review is about item#06650043.
Overheating deformation correction of bumper
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 21:09:15
I think that there is no problem at all
This review is about item#06650043.
Car service, repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 20:37:52
With this cold weather you can remove the clip smoothly by using a plastic clip detachable heat gun. Warming will not stop working efficiency.
This review is about item#06650043.
To heat the car film
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 15:36:22
It's as good as usual, the same as what I used before.
This review is about item#06650043.
At the time of peeling off the car body sticker etc ....
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 17:42:14
I used this product for the first time, but I have used more than I thought. As soon as the switch was turned on, it was able to warm up and use it. Someday, I will try using it for bending of vinyl pipe. At that time, I would like to post a feeling of use again.
This review is about item#06650043.
Remove seal
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 09:34:57
It can be used without problems. The air volume is also large, so warming is also fast. It is safe because consumable parts can be purchased later as well.
This review is about item#06650043.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nozzle Holder
Nozzle Spatula Type
Heat Gun
Nozzle Single phi11mm
Nozzle Single phi5mm
Heat Gun
Heating Processing Blower, Pla Jet Attachment Set
Shopping Basket
Hot air gun
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-203A1
Heat Gun Portable, PJ-206A1