Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Closed End Wrench

Closed End Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Machine level adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 20:35:10
I think that this can be turned the most surely for the bolt nut in a narrow place. Offset angle is also exquisite and it is helpful to turn easily while using front and back.
This review is about item#2194157.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:47:45
It was a very easy-to-use wrench with an angle. It is a very good tool for price.
This review is about item#2194096.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:23:26
It is saved because it has a large aperture and few straight type. Insert it in the narrow gap of the rear wheel shaft and use it. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#2194157.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:22:27
Even if it is tightened with a hammer, it is okay. You can use it for price.
This review is about item#2194132.
During bolt tightening work at shipyard
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 16:56:11
I ordered at an affordable price, but I feel a bit heavy.
This review is about item#2194175.
When servicing a belt such as Suzuki Carly (DA 63 T)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 01:53:58
Pretty handy, the shape that does not even snap on is good!
This review is about item#02194053.
Remove BB of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 03:22:23
I used it to remove the BB of the bicycle. By extending it with a pipe it was possible to apply a large torque and in the other we could remove the right one that did not even work.
Desorption of rear wheel of original scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:01:51
When I removed the rear wheel which was too tight, I purchased it because I could not come off with the impact wrench on hand. Both mouth glasses wrench I got lost, but I was inexpensive, that I did not use unnecessary size, I can extend with a metal pipe when it is useless with human power + hammer. I made it here for the reason. It is regrettable that you can not work unless you remove the muffler because T size is slightly larger. I thought that it should be several millimeters smaller.
This review is about item#2194114.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:36:30
It is solidly built, it is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#02194114.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:19:26
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02194071.
Bike screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:07:36
High cost performance
This review is about item#02194157.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:06:11
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#02194193.
I made a mistake in size. 19 ⇔ 30
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:32:34
I wanted the display to add the opposite side of the nut to the product name
This review is about item#02194096.
Car bolt removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:58:44
I thought that the price was cheap and the wrench could be lost but the bolt went off safely.
This review is about item#02194175.
Maintenance in the plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 22:47:34
OK.
This review is about item#02194105.
Used for turnip
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 08:53:24
Crossover JA 10 When rear wheel desorption / chain adjustment, etc., it is satisfactory because this product is superior in convenience and portability because it interferes with the muffler in the normal glasses wrench in the muffler and the usual glasses wrench, so satisfy again https: // www. Monotaro.com/g/00397744/ Easy to use because you can open and close pipes
This review is about item#02194096.
Super Cub 90 for in-car use
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 20:45:34
It is likely to be a good tool that can be used on the main in case of face contact, but it is not a face contact, so it does not leave the area of ​​the on-board tool. Asahi's glasses wrench has been made properly in face contact, so I think that it is almost time to update this product.
This review is about item#02194123.
Removal of brake caliper of rotary snow plow
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:54:27
I put it in the gap which does not enter the box wrench, and it is handy to loosen it.
Opening and closing of hydraulic tank cap of hydraulic heavy equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 09:32:43
The cap which was difficult to open was opened without difficulty. The power and impression of a fluke stone wrench.
This review is about item#02194202.
Use in a place where a box wrench can not be used
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 18:37:25
When replacing the diaphragm (air suspension) in a large-sized vehicle, because the box wrench can not be used, it was troubled because it looked slippery in the spanner. I can hang it securely with glasses and pipe it as necessary, and it is very useful.
This review is about item#02194175.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination Wrench
Straight long glasses wrench
single ended wrench
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
One Ended Glasses Wrench
Blow glasses spanner
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
(69563) PAD, BACK DOOR LOCK
Ratchet handle
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Single-ended wrench
Single-ended wrench