Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar

Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Changing wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:20:23
I used it for substitute wheels of other goods, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#2545846.
Dolly gear
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:00:15
I bought four, but I do not know whether it is one manufacturer of another company There was a difference in one marking I got the size because it is the same.
This review is about item#2545785.
Transport machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:10:28
Purchased as a replacement part because the tire of the transporter used for years has worn out. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02545855.
When repairing engine type welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:36:39
It withstands load-bearing capacity and can move smoothly without deformation.
This review is about item#2545812.
Package transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:36:10
The truck of your hard work was replaced with a trolley that was the easiest to change as a replacement. it's the best! !
This review is about item#2545846.
Fixed casters for serving wheels Wheel exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:33:45
Catering car fixed casters I used for many years became grubby sounds and became heavy so I exchanged. I got lighter, but I hear a collision sound. Those who set and exchange freely castor hammer products are smooth and there is no sound. There may also be a relationship of the thickness of the shaft (the person exchanged only for wheels, 12 mm, those who exchanged universal set is 20 mm).
This review is about item#2545821.
When carrying packages
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:08:02
Movement is also very smooth with bearings, and the place where the durability of the rubber of the tire is worrisome.
This review is about item#2545794.
Exchange of PRESTAR dolly wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:50:07
I used it for exchanging the wheels of the PRESTAR bogie. The size was hard to find and it reached this wheel. The movement of the dolly after exchange is like a brand new one.
This review is about item#2545803.
Hand winch clen
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:08:36
It gently turns without rust even outside.
This review is about item#02545837.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 11:17:45
Is pleased
This review is about item#02545846.
Transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:56:26
It was a lightweight, entering bearings and small turning was a good product that I used for the wheels of a lightweight object carriage.
This review is about item#02545821.
Movement of goods inside and outside the factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 01:40:31
Since it is the initial use, we have withstood use without trouble. As time goes on, rubber reduction and bearing problems will come out but I hope that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#02545803.
Exchange of wheels of cargo dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:10:07
I am very satisfied. Early response, I will do.
This review is about item#02545821.
Durability ...
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 08:00:56
I bought 4 pieces on November 11, 15, but as of the end of December 15, one has come to have a keyy noises. Whether it is not durable or defective is not clear, but I feel it is not good. Usage is the caster of the tire moving rack (for 4 tires).
This review is about item#02545794.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:02:56
Satisfied in terms of price, old trucks recovered without problems.
This review is about item#02545812.
As a running wheel of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 19:39:14
I used cast iron things before, but I was concerned about strength, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#02545837.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:22:51
It became smooth to move and it was good to exchange.
This review is about item#02545855.
Exchange of dolly wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 14:40:58
It seems that the thickness of rubber is thinner than the wheel attached when buying a dolly. I think that it is about this from the cost, but I feel a little bit when I drive.
This review is about item#02545837.
On the tires of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 20:14:30
Normally it is good. However, I want the type of center hole of the wheel because I want to use it properly according to things.
This review is about item#02545785.
Change of Wheel of Moving Basket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:52:22
Because this type is not sold at the home center, buy immediately! It arrives quickly and is safe.
This review is about item#02545846.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
CNC Rubber Wheel
Wheels 435S-RB