Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar

Wheel, Steel Sheet Foil Made Rubber, Bearing EntranceCar
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
Changing wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:20:23
I used it for substitute wheels of other goods, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#2545846.
Transport machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:10:28
Purchased as a replacement part because the tire of the transporter used for years has worn out. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02545855.
When repairing engine type welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:36:39
It withstands load-bearing capacity and can move smoothly without deformation.
This review is about item#2545812.
Package transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:36:10
The truck of your hard work was replaced with a trolley that was the easiest to change as a replacement. it's the best! !
This review is about item#2545846.
Hand winch clen
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:08:36
It gently turns without rust even outside.
This review is about item#02545837.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 11:17:45
Is pleased
This review is about item#02545846.
Transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:56:26
It was a lightweight, entering bearings and small turning was a good product that I used for the wheels of a lightweight object carriage.
This review is about item#02545821.
Exchange of wheels of cargo dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:10:07
I am very satisfied. Early response, I will do.
This review is about item#02545821.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:02:56
Satisfied in terms of price, old trucks recovered without problems.
This review is about item#02545812.
Wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:22:51
It became smooth to move and it was good to exchange.
This review is about item#02545855.
Exchange of dolly wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 14:40:58
It seems that the thickness of rubber is thinner than the wheel attached when buying a dolly. I think that it is about this from the cost, but I feel a little bit when I drive.
This review is about item#02545837.
On the tires of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 20:14:30
Normally it is good. However, I want the type of center hole of the wheel because I want to use it properly according to things.
This review is about item#02545785.
Change of Wheel of Moving Basket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:52:22
Because this type is not sold at the home center, buy immediately! It arrives quickly and is safe.
This review is about item#02545846.
For replacement of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 19:44:20
I was also solid and there was no rattling and noises of the bearings. The ground part with the ground also had moderate elasticity and it was a smooth operation.
This review is about item#02545785.
To replace the wheel of the product stand in the field
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-09 11:36:03
I bought it using special price. I was able to purchase it economically. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#02545846.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
CNC Rubber Wheel
Wheels 435S-RB