Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foot Switch S3 & M3 Type Series, For Small-Sized Equipment Use

Foot Switch S3 & M3 Type Series, For Small-Sized Equipment Use
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To the movement of the belt conveyor to hulled rice
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 00:08:22
I am satisfied with it firmly Movement of rice bags has become easier ^ ^
This review is about item#2494037.
Molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 13:02:46
I picked it and purchased it, so there is a problem in particular.
This review is about item#8518361.
Used as a sandblasting air solenoid valve switch.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:20:30
The stepping condition was also good, and the length of the cord also had a sufficient length. It was very good.
This review is about item#8518361.
Exchange of foot switch of micro motor for dental technician
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 17:47:55
It is the best, but the length of the cord is not enough for a foot stepping. Even if it is 1.5 meters still the best.
This review is about item#8518386.
For operation of rotary jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:18:20
There may be demand if there is something like a base to make it hard for rolling. It is difficult to decide SIZE because it becomes an obstacle if it is too big.
This review is about item#2494037.
Conveyor ON OFF
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:34:32
It will be re-purchased from the previous use. Working in a long time, I think now I do not feel tired the most heels.
This review is about item#08518361.
Strapping machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:41:12
It worked without problem
This review is about item#08518361.
Foot switch of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 14:19:13
I think that cost performance is good, ① I want a slip ② I want a little more click feeling ③ I think that there are improvement points such as good tilt angle can be adjusted.
This review is about item#08518361.
Ironing board foot switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:33:29
Size Thickness was just right, size that does not get in the way even when not in use, stepping comfort was not bad either. It was somewhat expensive because I bought an alternate, I wish it was a little closer to the momentary.
This review is about item#08518474.
For switching of facility positioning start
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 14:01:28
The price is reasonable and its size is also good. From the perspective of the continuity of work, there are individual differences, but it is better if there is a part range of spring pressure so that the stepping strength of SW can be controlled.
This review is about item#08518422.
LED lighting test machine
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 15:47:35
Fit switch Easy to use, but the length of the cable is too short The length is short so I use the cable after exchanging it. If you have 2 to 3 m from the beginning, you can use it as it is, I think that you can cut it and use it for a short time.
This review is about item#02494037.
Used for electric tools
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 15:16:14
It is attached to electric hydraulic puncher. Since it is a foot switch, it is easy to work because both hands can be used. Although installation requires somewhat electric wiring knowledge and tools, it is not difficult. Because it is a general-purpose item, it can be used for other electric tools etc. Also I think that the body can also be used in factories even made of aluminum.
This review is about item#08518361.
Used for ON / OFF operation of pearl polishing equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 18:41:47
I bought 30 items last time, but the fulcrum of the pedal is more likely to be on the front side. The price is cheaper than Akihabara.
This review is about item#08518361.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Switch Normal Mode
Small Foot Switch
Foot Switch
Ofl Basic Series Foot Switch
Foot Switch M4 Type Series
Foot Switch S5 Series
Foot Switch General Purpose Mini Type
Foot Switch S3 &M3 Series [2-Expression]
Foot switch M4 series Seal structure built-in switch
Foot Switch M45 Type Series
Ordinary Foot Switch
Ordinary Type Foot Switch, Mini
Foot switch general-purpose type
Electronic Tally Counter
Foot Switch MF Type