Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Singer Latex Gloves

Singer Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Use it when coloring.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 08:56:18
It is familiar to hands and easy to use. It will not itch.
This review is about item#03396802.
Painting of crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 19:18:59
It is used for spray painting of wood products and resin products. Because it is thin, detailed work is also possible. I hope there is more solvent resistance, but I am careful not to touch thinner etc directly. It is effective for anti-fouling of bare hands.
This review is about item#03396793.
Precision parts assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:30:47
It is suitable for precision work because powder is not attached. I want to purchase the same thing once it runs out.
This review is about item#03396784.
Manufacturing process of pottery We use it for finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 14:24:29
very good
This review is about item#03396793.
Manufacturing process of pottery We use it for finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 13:49:00
I am using it with SM but very good quality can be used with confidence You do not compare with other things, but it is very comfortable to use
This review is about item#03396784.
Eating and drinking stores have plenty of washing dishes and dishes on a daily basis, and detergent and heat treatment at high temperature are indispensable. It is also indispensable goods for skin protection.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 16:53:45
It is disposable, hygienic and more gentle to your wallet. (^. ^) Y - .. O ○ It has a feeling of smoothness even in the use in the summer, it is easy to enter and it fits perfectly. Even for strong detergent defeats, even hot water at around 90 ° C will not stand without this. Because there is no unpleasant smell like the trash can, you can keep the trash can's clininess beautifully! Also, it is a great helpful item when painting for hobbies etc.
This review is about item#03396802.
Use it so that your hands will not get dirty when painting
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-30 15:18:10
Thin, firm, solid
This review is about item#03396802.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Excellent Latex Gloves
Million LATEX Gloves No. 280
Million LATEX Gloves No. 220
Million LATEX Gloves No.290
Wheel Grinder for Metals
Line professional
Safe Basic Latex Glove Easy-fit PF
Tomah Latex with EX Powder
Safety Glasses