Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Booster Cables

Booster Cables
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Car Rescue
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:47:49
I bought it because I was selling W code with explanation & picture. Received is a conventional one cable. It seems that HP update has not kept up. Regrettable with other variations that W code specification is gone
This review is about item#35696692.
It is confident enough for a sudden rise of the battery
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 08:00:02
I am certain for the price, and I will do it. It's good.
This review is about item#35696692.
When the battery goes down, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:56:58
I was able to use it without any problem at the time of battery rise in the normal car class. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35696613.
Jumping from car to car
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:42:06
Both shape and ability, more than expected GOOD
This review is about item#35696981.
As a reserve
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-13 14:38:16
I think that things are not bad
This review is about item#35696692.
Engine start when battery goes off
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-04 14:40:45
The cord comes out from both ends of the alligator clip, and it is very hard to use in a vehicle with a body etc just above the battery terminal. Although it was in the text of the item description, is the posted photo old model? I bought it incorrectly as it was. Personally it is convenient to use the old model in various situations. I also hope to replace the posted photos. In order not to make a mistake buying like me in the future
This review is about item#35696981.
Used for 12-volt car battery.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 12:37:30
Even if the battery came up in the garage as long as 5 meters long cable was able to connect easily.
This review is about item#05234984.
When the customer or private car battery goes up
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 19:03:13
The scissors part and the grip part are also firm and easy to use
This review is about item#35696692.
In a car riding car ...
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 13:15:11
Recent hybrids and cars with batteries in the rear are small terminals for connection in the engine room. In this product, alligator mouth is large, so it is hard to work when connecting, so the alligator mouth holding the battery terminal Please sell small things (small).
This review is about item#35696613.
Battery rise of heavy equipment etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 20:43:21
I was able to get up quickly.
This review is about item#35696981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Commercial Booster Cables
Hybrid Booster Cable
Booster Cables ML
Booster Cables
Booster Cables
Multi Booster Cable
CCA Booster Cable
Booster Cables
Battery cable
Booster Cable, High Capacity Series
Booster cable 10m
Booster Cable