Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Disposable Gloves with Powder No. 981

Nitrile Disposable Gloves with Powder No. 981
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Formulation and spraying of agricultural chemicals, weeding of fields and flower beds and land messaging, maintenance of agricultural machinery and household equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 11:55:54
It is thin and durable and almost matches the feeling with bare hands, and it is a satisfactory glove for the time when I was in the manufacturing industry.
This review is about item#5287511.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:03:02
The cheap monotaro brand quickly torn and eventually used 4 sets for one work, but here it is strong, so it can be used around several times. I used other disposable gloves, but this event finally arrived at this item. Cost performance is probably the best.
This review is about item#06707531.
When milking cows
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:53:46
I use it when milking a cow. It rarely breaks during work lasting 2-3 hours. There are products that are cheaper than this product in terms of price, but this product is the best in the balance between strength and cost.
This review is about item#6707531.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:12:52
My house is S, I love L. I am particularly saved when working with oil.
This review is about item#6707531.
Hand and finger protection during coating film polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:32:27
It is strong as well as you can understand the paint film by touch. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5287527.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:09:04
S size is inside my house, L size is used by me. Cheaply, it is strong. I am useful, for example when changing oils.
This review is about item#6707513.
Work of judgment on meat and fish
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 22:33:10
It is convenient because it fits tightly and is easy to use.
This review is about item#5287527.
Automobile maintenance, oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:06:05
Things of the MonotaRO brand and other cheap ones quickly disappeared and did not become usable, but I tried trial purchasing this expensive thing with reference to evaluation etc. Despite being disposable, it is relatively durable and easy to use, it has a good fit, and it can be used for several days. Finally, the cost performance is the highest, I would like to purchase regularly in the future as well.
This review is about item#5287536.
During meat processing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 13:34:48
The shop where the LL size is sold was far, so I switched to net purchase. I am using this product for a long time with a good fit.
This review is about item#45377805.
Cleaning parts, work to clean oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:02:15
It is easy to use. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06707531.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 01:41:32
It is thin and durable and easy to detach
This review is about item#45377787.
Protection during polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 20:05:49
It is easy to use with less skidding. Due to the thickness, it is more durable than other goods.
This review is about item#05287536.
I was asked by my wife.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 20:44:45
My wife 's favorite. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#06707522.
FRP resin work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 13:08:51
It is nearly disposable, but it also has good feeling of use and it wipes with solvent and uses it 2 to 3 times
This review is about item#05287536.
Repair of heavy machinery, maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 01:11:45
Heavy machinery repair, maintenance etc. I am wearing it inside the gloves and using it. I am thankful that there is an LL size.
This review is about item#45377805.
Ideal for oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 16:48:51
It's handy to avoid tearing.
This review is about item#05287536.
Oil soiling work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 19:38:21
Although it is said to be powder attached, it does not feel like a powder attached, but it is easy to use because it enters smoothly when you wear it
This review is about item#06707522.
Motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 16:03:47
There is price, quality and durability.
This review is about item#06707531.
I bought it for use in car maintenance work, dirty hands and scratches.
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-24 08:27:12
Although I was using other company's products, I tried this product by looking at the review. Anyway, good! It is! It is one word of. Works in a narrow area directly touches plastics and metal, but it was able to be used without any breakage. The price is also cheaper than other companies' products and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05287527.
Milking cows (milking) Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-05 11:58:23
It is the strongest among nitrile gloves I used to date. It is recommended because it will not be broken if it is normal work.
This review is about item#06707513.
1 2