Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Powerful Type Pulley 1 Wheel Snatch, With Beckett

Powerful Type Pulley 1 Wheel Snatch, With Beckett
Sales Price: 63.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used for tree harvesting, utility poles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:44:51
I use trees for logging, branches and light poles and electric poles. It is safe to make it sturdy. It is a bit heavy at 0.5 ton load capacity.
This review is about item#6386563.
Tow truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 04:37:02
It was cheap and it was really good product as well. I think that it is dependent on how you use it, but you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#06386581.
Sampling at sea
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:13:51
Although I have not used it yet, I am satisfied very much with a price as low as 2,500 yen from the home center.
This review is about item#06386572.
Attach to the outer wall of the house and use it to raise firewood from the lower floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 16:22:56
It is a special usage. There was a wood stove on the second floor of the general house, and it was used to raise firewood from the outside of the first floor to the second floor. It is compact, firmly tolerated and satisfied. I felt that the demand was good not only for green but also for black and silver. (Because it relates to the aesthetic appearance of the building · · ·) I think that there is no person who is used like this, for your reference.
This review is about item#06386563.
Used with winch chain block etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:11:27
Easy to use
This review is about item#06386563.
For storing goods in the second floor warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 18:17:39
The rope guide is welded to the fixed hook part of the upper part of the pulley because the rope is detached and the posture is easily inverted upside down when it falls to the ground when it falls on the ground. As a result, when the rope gets stretched, it is always upright and easy to sling on the tow hook.
This review is about item#06386572.
Used for logging of tall trees
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 15:42:06
The pulleys I had had had to remove the bolt each time and passed the wire, but this was the best for the special hiatus, as it was able to attach wires while hanging from the top of the pulley. It was a feature that it also has strength and good usability. Because the price is not high, it was good. I have two.
This review is about item#06386572.
For raising heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 16:28:55
very good
This review is about item#06386563.
Material removal after logging
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:41:50
I tried to raise cedar of about 15 meters of logs using this pulley and chill hole, it was a brand new article which was broken by one time. Why? Was it too heavy or bad usage? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#06386572.
Logging
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 00:24:34
It is solid and has a sense of security But durability is still unknown
This review is about item#06386572.
Logging
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 18:12:48
It is solid and has a sense of security But durability is still unknown
This review is about item#06386572.
Towing work etc. of wood etc. by forestry work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:59:01
Although it was lightweight and easy to use, it was using 1 / 2t of the same type, but even if you pulled a wire sleeve and damaged the pulley, the main body is robust and it is reused by exchanging pulleys. Although this item is 1 t, it is more robust, it is hung on a wire rope (9 ~ 12 mm) and it is used for towing work etc. of wood and the like with winch and arm with a power shovel but weight is not too heavy, very usable for carrying Is a good pulley. The price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#06386572.
Pruning of big trees
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 14:42:09
It is sturdy and easy to use with rope and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#06386563.
As a facility for folding wire rope ...
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 07:42:46
The subcontractor had, I also bought it.
This review is about item#06386572.
At the time of vehicle loading
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 15:08:04
I used it before and it is good to use
This review is about item#06386572.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Simple Type Pulley, Shackle Type
Simple Pulley, No Becket, Snatch Type
Simple Iron Pulley Hook Type 50mm
75 mm bearing pulley
Single Pulley, Tie
Simple snatch hook type bearing input
Saury pulley
Simple iron block hook type bearing input
Saury block (Ofu type)
Simple yer Funding hook type bearing input
Alps Snatch
Yeah Funding block shackle type