Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rust Paint-Removing Cleaning Disk

Rust Paint-Removing Cleaning Disk
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.09
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:44:20
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:40:08
As is also the impression of other people, consumption is fast, but I am very satisfied that I could rust off efficiently accordingly.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:35:05
Because it is inexpensive, I was a little worried about purchasing, but I'm very satisfied with the performance beyond imagination and imagination. Both abrasive power and durability are not defeated by expensive items. I immediately tried repeating.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust, paint dropped old at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 14:55:43
Although the result was better than expected, I felt it was a bit too hard as it was used to remove paint on the aluminum wheel.
This review is about item#10054825.
Substrate treatment of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 17:25:39
It was easier to use than I thought it was good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10054825.
Sheet metal repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 20:44:51
I bought it for sheet metal painting of construction machine, but it is good that the ground can not be scraped. Until now I used disc type things, but the place where the different kind of paint was painted was soon filled with eyes, but this product has never been like that I can use it. I think that it will be a little cheaper in terms of price. I would like you to make 10 entrances instead of 5 more.
This review is about item#10054825.
Paint removal and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:36:24
Because the price is cheap and easy to use, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#10054825.
Used for deburring of old paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 02:31:48
Used for deburring of aluminum window frame and wood paint, it is harder than I thought, so I used to injure the substrate without getting accustomed to use first, if the rotation is somewhat late and there is no rotation adjustment on the grinder, be careful is
This review is about item#10054825.
Iron peel peel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:54:20
Those with high prices are also certainly good, but you can use it even if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10054825.
Metal rust remover
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 14:54:05
Cup wire is more powerful, working time can be reduced and satisfactory product
This review is about item#10054825.
Removal of rust · Substrate treatment on painted surface · Straightening of wood surface · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 22:40:54
Sounds good! I should have used it earlier. It is much better than wire type cup brush! It is safe and secure. The surface after finishing is outstanding. . .
This review is about item#10054825.
Painting and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:40:00
You can clean paint that you peeled off with rust. The price is cheaper than other companies, but it will be saved if it goes down a little more.
This review is about item#10054825.
For removal of existing coating of metal part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 13:21:00
Similar products are easy to clog and can not be used immediately, but here is never to be impossible to use immediately after clogging
This review is about item#10054825.
Drop paint and rust adhering to iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 13:10:51
Although I can get it well, the last one is powerfully downed, I want you to work hard just to get used up.
This review is about item#10054825.
I used it for paint peeling of the metal part (flap part) of the ship bottom paint.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:37:54
The wire brush type is dangerous, but this product was made safely. (It is better not to use brass parts.)
This review is about item#10054825.
Peel off paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 14:34:11
In order to repaint the paint of the table, I am using it for peeling paint. It hardly hurt the surface, you can work comfortably. It may be impossible any more, but I hope it will be a little cheaper!
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal, paint dropping, other cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 23:47:38
I think that it is six years ago at the beginning of use, the use impression is easy to use. There is no clogging, continuous use can be done, efficiency increases.
This review is about item#10054825.
Used for rust removal of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 16:35:36
It will be unavoidable in terms of price, like how to reduce it a bit earlier.
This review is about item#10054825.
Removal of black leather and iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-29 10:57:41
I am concerned that the decrease is early. I can use it for large board if φ 180 sander is available ...
This review is about item#10054825.
Paint peeling and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 19:17:49
I can work well enough for price but I can buy it a bit more cheaply Iidesne ^ ^;) v
This review is about item#10054825.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Brite CNS BEVEL AIR
Cns Bevel Black
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Disk Paper Wheel
Blade disc
Yunlong black
Bevel Disk Black
Flap Disc