Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
328 Customer Reviews
5 star 242
4 star 55
3 star 25
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 328 Reviews
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 17:53:40
It is used to cure flooring. Adhesion is difficult to peel off well.
This review is about item#9995946.
Used for basket cart
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 16:24:29
Easy to peel off, easy to use without residue Easy to cut, very useful. The thin 25MM type is the best.
This review is about item#8584064.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 16:18:57
Adhesive tape can be used normally Price is a little cheaper
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:02:04
I want to buy it again with good handiness and good tackiness.
This review is about item#9995946.
Moderate adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 18:02:36
Used as a cure for resin shot. As well as painting, it has good masking properties as a resin-impregnated cure, good adhesion, and good workability.
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing of piping materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 11:26:14
Easy to handle compared to other products. I think the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#9995946.
Paint curing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 15:49:33
Because adhesion is stronger than other curing tape products, It was hard to peel off and was very easy to use.
This review is about item#23778362.
Temporary fixing when packing, iron plate, SUS plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 10:26:37
It is needless to say that it is a standard one. I would also like to use Monotaro PB products, but I have not been able to try it because I feel accustomed to this.
This review is about item#5828742.
Painting, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 18:07:39
I use it regularly and I like the ease of handling and good handling.
This review is about item#5828742.
Dashboard maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:26:06
I used when painting the dashboard. The work went on.
This review is about item#8584064.
For curing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 10:35:24
It is hard to leave a trace when peeled off. It is a good product that is very easy to use.
This review is about item#5828742.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 11:39:43
Easy to peel off, traces are difficult to remain (It depends on the period!)
This review is about item#9995946.
Curing of brick and stone
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:38:05
It was a very good product. I will use a lot so I think that it is better if there is more packing.
This review is about item#9995946.
Since there is no difference in price of bulk sale and performance of the home center
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 19:22:31
Monotaro brand 15% Although I have bought it on the day I have bought blue recently because of green many and differentiation from other companies. Performance difference is not exactly replaced with brand name.
This review is about item#5828742.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 17:31:50
On the job site, this curing tape seems to be easiest to use. It seems that it will peel off cleanly as well.
This review is about item#9995946.
Parking lot line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:27:40
There is no problem in quality at all. 1c / s 6150 yen purchased by another company We hope to review the price.
This review is about item#9995946.
Use for various purposes
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:39:00
It is an ordinary training tape. It is not used for packing of cardboard.
This review is about item#8584073.
Curing during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:23:47
When peeled off, there is no adhesive residue and it is convenient to use and useful
This review is about item#9995946.
Packing, temporary fixing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 15:22:02
When peeled off like a gum tape, there is no glue residue and usability is good, and I am satisfied with the price as well ·
This review is about item#8584073.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:09:42
It is used for packing with bubble wrap. Purchased sticking to COSPA so much to use.
This review is about item#5828742.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Waterproof Tarp
Fabric Tape
Curing Tape