Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
310 Customer Reviews
5 star 231
4 star 52
3 star 21
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 310 Reviews
Packing, temporary fixing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 15:22:02
When peeled off like a gum tape, there is no glue residue and usability is good, and I am satisfied with the price as well ·
This review is about item#8584073.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:09:42
It is used for packing with bubble wrap. Purchased sticking to COSPA so much to use.
This review is about item#5828742.
Repair of the plastic lid of the bath
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 21:52:57
It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong and tape is also good.
This review is about item#5828742.
Painting work, fixing of packing materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:44:09
It is easy to make it easy to reposition it smoothly after fixing it with tape.
This review is about item#5828742.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:24:07
I always use it, but it is a mistake-free item. However, it is hard to adhere to the curing sheet coated on the surface It is a difficult point.
This review is about item#9995946.
Used for curing air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:59:41
It is easy to use and satisfactory. The degree of adhesion is also the best. Adhesion is also not strong, weak and satisfactory.
This review is about item#9995946.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:48:48
It is a very general curing tape, and there is no particular problem in use feeling. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:23:29
It is a repeat. Since I can buy it on Tuesday every week, I do not have to wait for the campaign code of one month period.
This review is about item#09995946.
Sufficient adhesive strength
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 20:36:53
I bought this one because the Monotaro brand was out of stock. Considering peeling in mind, it has sufficient adhesive strength.
This review is about item#5828742.
We are using it for reinforcement of files
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:21:40
We are using it conveniently. It can be used easily at low cost with SCARA.
This review is about item#5828742.
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:14:35
It is easy to cut and there is no problem with adhesive strength. Again prices are attractive.
This review is about item#5828742.
POP stopped at seminar, wiring temporary stop cure
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:55:43
Purchase it as a tape to temporarily attach the wiring to the rental venue for stopping POP and floor. I think that moderate adhesive strength and strength are truly PIOLAN.
This review is about item#5828742.
When measuring the insulation of the distribution board, stick it to the place where the switch is turned off and mark it as OFF.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:18:51
It is easily torn, stuck without feeling unexpectedly, and does not remain after peeling off.
This review is about item#8584064.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:01:54
Precision instruments etc. are used for temporary packing etc. by bubble wrap, It is also possible to peel off, there is moderate adhesion. The price is not changed with the home center, but since it is a consumable item, Even here, I bought it by buying it.
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 07:37:47
Because it is wide, you can use less work. I hope there are more colors
This review is about item#23778362.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:29:31
I am always using it because it is easy to cut and has adhesive strength and handled cheaply. I think that the stickiness is weaker in the case of white. I hope to improve it.
This review is about item#9995946.
Pasting of curing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 07:17:50
It is used for placing curing materials for painting work. I will stick firmly, so it is good not to stick the adhesive part.
This review is about item#09995946.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:56:23
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#8584064.
During interior work, temporary holding of machine curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:24:15
Adhesion is not too strong and not too weak. I always repeat
This review is about item#09995946.
To stop the air cap
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:51:01
I am handy with a size that fits in a tape cutter but I am glad if there are other colors. Previously I used a brown curing tape. It is more convenient than cellophane tape to stop cushioning material.
This review is about item#8584064.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing Cloth Tape
TARPEE Masking Tape
Waterproof Tarp
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape
Fabric Tape