Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
253 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 35
3 star 34
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 253 Reviews
Wiring coating
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:44:51
Everything is normal. It is not hard feeling. I think I will buy it again.
Communication industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 17:41:46
Although it is thin as a thing, feeling used is very good.
This review is about item#6788293.
Seaweed's rope marking
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:59:56
It is soft, very, very easy to use. There were various colors, and it was nice to have been long.
This review is about item#6788257.
Wiring bundle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 17:59:00
Since it is an insulation tape unlike a commercially available vinyl tape, I am thinking that there are people who will purchase them incorrectly, but I feel like a tape that unites automobile wiring with no gloss. Ideal for the end of the corrugated tube. Also inexpensive and generous to use is very good.
This review is about item#6788284.
For electrical insulation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 15:02:13
Although it is often in 10 m, looking for 20 m, color is clean and usability is good.
This review is about item#6788372.
Reinforce piping part of vinyl in kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 19:49:26
I firmly adhere, but I'm looking forward to what extent the reinforcement has I'm watching it.
This review is about item#6788266.
Roll and paste.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 18:38:45
Inexpensive, product performance is bargain, especially without problems.
This review is about item#6788241.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 09:32:34
I am using simple insulation etc. I think whether it is easy to tear by hand unexpectedly, It is not so different from products of other companies. You can use it without problems.
This review is about item#6788284.
Work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 20:45:06
Children use waste materials to make streets and welding tapes also stick to color, so we are very saved.
This review is about item#6788241.
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:26:51
The price is also cheap, it never cuts along the way, and the adhesion is satisfactory.
This review is about item#9153252.
Frequently during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:05:47
It is very cheap and can be used as it is used to date!
This review is about item#6788363.
Cover bike wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 13:22:28
The coating of the wiring of the motorcycle was peeled by deterioration, so it was repaired with this product. Adhesion, elongation, color etc. are very satisfied. It seems to have weather resistance, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#9153252.
Electric construction work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:54:02
It seems that there is no gloss, but I think that there is no problem with stickiness.
This review is about item#6788284.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 13:07:28
It comes in handy for all maintenance and is useful. Even so cheap. The point that it is useless is saved so much for now.
This review is about item#6788284.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:29:13
It is useful for just sticking and cutting and price.
This review is about item#6788293.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:22:08
I can use it without any problem for a price worth the price.
This review is about item#6788284.
Maintenance of imported cars as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 00:39:14
Purchased for masking of polishing work. I usually use 3M, but it was superior to COSPA, so I bought it. If usability is good, we will consider repeat
This review is about item#09153234.
I use it in wire - inspection color.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 07:04:09
As a mark after completion of the inspection result at the monthly check of the wire, it is wearing. Every time the moon changes the color is decided and it is changing.
This review is about item#06788257.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:46:51
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#6788363.
Sealing of stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:41:01
It is easy to paste, the price is reasonable and very helpful. Elongation is also easy to use just right.
This review is about item#6788363.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Fabric Tape