Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
273 Customer Reviews
5 star 149
4 star 39
3 star 35
2 star 22
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 273 Reviews
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 10:17:16
I can purchase it cheaply, and I have been repeating it many times. Arrival was also early.
This review is about item#6788363.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 17:07:56
I bought it because stock was out because it was cheap I thought it was thinner than some other manufacturer's thing I think that it is hard to peel off because I get stuck when I try to peel off the edge
This review is about item#6788293.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-01 12:50:50
I am helping wire insulation. I think whether it can be used properly because the color is also various.
This review is about item#6788327.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:37:02
I think that the price is inexpensive and it is good for introducing it in large quantities. I do not feel trouble especially when using.
This review is about item#06788284.
Used for electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 22:24:14
It is used because it is used for electric construction, expendable item, so it is cheap and I can work without fault. There is no problem on quality.
This review is about item#6788266.
Easy insulation of wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 14:01:23
The thickness of the tape is not too thick and the adhesion material with good adhesion does not get sticky.
This review is about item#9153252.
Wire tie, insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 17:59:03
I bought a gray. The color is very good, the finish does not become inconclusive. It is recommended.
This review is about item#9153243.
Work and distribution of tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 14:58:28
Because cost performance is good, I will repeat and purchase it.
This review is about item#6788257.
Used when installing air conditioning equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:32:02
At the time of elongation, there is no chagalle (feeling to stretch diagonally) and it can easily be broken with hands.
This review is about item#9153286.
In the threaded part of the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 14:11:57
It is used for scratches and scratches on the threads of product threads. There is no problem.
This review is about item#6788327.
Adhesive bonding etc. of a little things
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 20:36:10
Although the tape is a bit thin, it lacks strength, but it adapts to the adhesive to that extent. Use as a protective material is somewhat difficult. It is difficult to peel off thinly.
This review is about item#9153277.
Temporary insulation winding, harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 12:04:19
It is more flexible than the so-called vinite, so it is easy to wind up with insulation. It is harder than the harness tape, but it is a strong impression that much.
This review is about item#9153252.
Electric maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 21:25:38
It can be used normally. I am worried that I will not become a negative figure in a few months.
This review is about item#6788284.
Due to color coding of injection syringe
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 07:33:22
Although the cost is low, like Nichiban, it is hard to stretch with bayong and can not paste it.
This review is about item#09153295.
Bundle electric wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 09:53:04
It is strong for cheap, and this is enough to bundle electric wires.
This review is about item#9153286.
Insulation of electrical work, display during work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 11:44:32
In the vinyl tape, the adhesive strength is weak. It is small and compact with 10 meter winding. Cost-effective (COSPA) is high, so it's recommended.
This review is about item#6788363.
Covering of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 19:36:49
I used it before but it was a good item · I think I want to do it again
This review is about item#6788293.
For tape
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 18:19:45
It is inexpensive, well attached, no problem, it is a bargain item.
This review is about item#6788241.
Electrical construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 17:17:48
There are not particularly bad places, I use it with confidence. It is more secure than cheap.
This review is about item#9153286.
Telephone construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 22:42:19
It is not sticky and for now I feel good with it.
This review is about item#6788293.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Fabric Tape