Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
287 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 40
3 star 38
2 star 23
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 287 Reviews
Outdoor light
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 18:58:07
Although it is cheap, it is good that the adhesive property is good and it does not stick even if time passes
This review is about item#6788284.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 16:29:12
It is convenient because it is easy to cut short and mark → peel off. When you want to close the screw cap of the container tightly, wrap around the mouth of the container and close the screw cap. Close the lid and wrap it with tape. As it is cheap, it can be used in various ways. The quality is good for the price.
This review is about item#6788293.
Wiring insulation repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 23:20:41
I feel a little thin, but no particular problems. I think cheap is good.
This review is about item#6788284.
Wire winding
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 08:46:31
Finely broken, broken, unstretched due to tape aging It is cheap.
This review is about item#6788363.
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 18:17:53
We feel that it is easy to break out although it is slightly more than glossy plastic tape When winding on wiring It feels harder to wind than glossy plastic tape. Because it was cut with scissors, it might be good to roll ...
This review is about item#6788284.
Mainly wire inspection confirmation identification
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 14:49:48
We purchase every time without being cut off on the way It is useful because it can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#6788241.
During maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 12:22:02
The texture is a bit rough with no luster. I feel that it is easy to break out, although it is slightly more than the glossy plastic tape that I usually purchase at home centers. There were no problems with fixing the cables in my application, but I think that some people may be worried depending on the usage.
This review is about item#6788284.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:25:18
This is enough. Cheap is the first death. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#6788266.
Low voltage construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 19:08:48
It feels thin and hard compared to general binite. I don't care much in summer, but it is easy to break off often in winter. There is no problem with adhesion. Having said that, I have been using it for a long time.
This review is about item#6788293.
Wire winding
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:17:39
It is good to use, and a white tape is used instead of F.
This review is about item#6788363.
Plating work
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 12:57:29
This vinyl tape was a little hard. I think it is better to be softer.
This review is about item#6788284.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 08:33:34
The color of the screw protection and type is divided. It is thin and easy to wind.
This review is about item#06788381.
Wiring ties
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 22:05:03
No problem in terms of tackiness The color may be a bit lighter (grey)
This review is about item#6788275.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 09:44:11
There was no problem with what I used regularly.
This review is about item#6788284.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 10:17:16
I can purchase it cheaply, and I have been repeating it many times. Arrival was also early.
This review is about item#6788363.
Electrical construction work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 17:07:56
I bought it because stock was out because it was cheap I thought it was thinner than some other manufacturer's thing I think that it is hard to peel off because I get stuck when I try to peel off the edge
This review is about item#6788293.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-01 12:50:50
I am helping wire insulation. I think whether it can be used properly because the color is also various.
This review is about item#6788327.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:37:02
I think that the price is inexpensive and it is good for introducing it in large quantities. I do not feel trouble especially when using.
This review is about item#06788284.
Used for electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 22:24:14
It is used because it is used for electric construction, expendable item, so it is cheap and I can work without fault. There is no problem on quality.
This review is about item#6788266.
Easy insulation of wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 14:01:23
The thickness of the tape is not too thick and the adhesion material with good adhesion does not get sticky.
This review is about item#9153252.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Fabric Tape