Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie

Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Bundle of small diameter wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:01:48
Even if it is set to the minimum radius, even with the minimum radius, objects of 100 yen shop are cut suddenly from around the neck or the mechanical part of the lock is useless I will. However, I think that it is cheap and I have been using it for a long time if I used it all the time, I can not get caught in ordinary goods, and it has strength and weather resistance, I am using this series. By the way, red is used extensively to ensure visibility.
This review is about item#8598746.
Parts management
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:35:48
I am using it without taking a close even compared with a high product.
This review is about item#08598746.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 07:30:02
I was looking for something that matched the body color of the motorcycle. This item liked the color well as well. I am also solid making, so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#08598782.
Code fixation of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 07:03:49
Although it is not weatherproof, it is less degraded even when used outdoors for several years I do not feel like running out and it's tough
This review is about item#08598721.
Cables, other bonds
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 21:05:15
Usually it is only white, but of course we also use white, but I will use this color with this product for size and other reasons. Like a cheap somewhere, I will not break from the root of my neck without a year. Actually, as this product has been repeating for a long time, it has been proving that we have strength, weather resistance, aged deterioration performance of ordinary goods and we continue to use it.
This review is about item#8598746.
Plastic bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:37:37
I put items in a plastic bag and use it instead of binding. Easy to use.
This review is about item#08598721.
Unity
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:47:07
I do not tighten with rubber bands, I use it for fixing and tightening in the case of wire.
This review is about item#8598825.
Cable bundle
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:09:19
I use it to distinguish my work. A little durability is bad.
This review is about item#8598737.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 09:56:01
It is a green item, three years have passed since purchase, and I am not worried about preservation, but it is still usable.
This review is about item#8598791.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:47:09
There is no particular problem. Since I use it in large quantities, I think I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#8598764.
Used for bundling and fixing wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:18:21
There are also some color settings, so you can choose the size as well.
This review is about item#8598755.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:17:00
There are no noteworthy comments. I dare say that it can be more expensive.
This review is about item#8598746.
Cable fixing etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:48:57
Though I bought it three years ago, I got shaky. Other colors seem to be okay. I could not use any yellow color. Yellow is cautious. It is regrettable though it was unopened.
This review is about item#8598773.
In-car installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:34:59
I bought it because it was cheap because it was necessary items to bundle wires
This review is about item#8598764.
General cohesion
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:05:11
Although the photograph reflection is good, the actual thing is somewhat black too much It was a good impression that it is a little bright red. However, please do not worry because we are playing a solid role.
This review is about item#8598746.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:50:40
It is good for one point as well as for the same color. It is still appreciated if weatherproof type can be prepared with various colors.
This review is about item#8598746.
Unity
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 09:20:56
I used the rest of 3 years ago right now, as I wrote, it is yellow as I warm up 3 years ago as I wrote, so I stitched hand tools as a marker as a marker, but because I cut it in about half a year, I am giving up on this kind of thing We can still do white (clear) at the same time purchase
This review is about item#08598737.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:18:44
I feel a bit stiff Because I do not know the intensity (weather resistance etc) I'd like you to publish as an OEM
This review is about item#08598721.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:25:54
I'd like you to show where it is an OEM
This review is about item#08598737.
Cable summary
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 08:43:16
It is considered to be a defective item. It is a purchased item one and a half years ago, although it is kept in a dark place, it breaks on the way when trying to use it. It cracks and does not become usable. There are other blue / red / green, but there is a malfunction only in yellow.
This review is about item#08598737.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Colour Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Cable Ties
Color cable ties
200mm [blue] Ties
Color Tie Wraps
Ice bucket Excellent
None Straight straw packing
Cable ties
Color Tie
Color Nylon Cable Ties
Colorful Ties
Unity color 200MM