Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
246 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 32
3 star 34
2 star 11
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 246 Reviews
Repair materials of gas hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:09:11
It is convenient for fixing the joint part of oxygen and gas hose. Because it is stainless steel also safe for rust
This review is about item#09465741.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:28:40
I purchased it as necessary for replacing the fuel hose. It is properly done.
This review is about item#09465741.
Fixation of spray nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:56
Is no problem. It was the product I expected. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#9465741.
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:01:27
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 09:31:49
Used as a hose band. It is inexpensive and it can be tightened enough and there is no problem.
This review is about item#09465741.
Extension of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 13:51:01
Cost performance is good. For inexpensive price, you can connect firmly and there is no leak.
This review is about item#9465757.
Fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:56
Especially, it can be used without problems. It's easy to use with uniform size.
This review is about item#9465775.
Air hose fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 20:59:00
Since the hose of the air tool (ruther) was used for clamps, it was disassembled and cracked due to deterioration, it was used without problems.
This review is about item#9465741.
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:13:37
As it is a consumable item, it is multitude of flexibility to reach you when you want to replace it. It saves my effort such as inventory management and I am very saved
This review is about item#9465757.
I use it to connect a vinyl hose of water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:15:11
There is no tightening, it is easy to tighten, the same thing is not in Cains home, I think that only hand tightening, good thing.
This review is about item#9465757.
For air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:39:07
It was a repeat as I could purchase it before and used it without problems.
This review is about item#09465757.
Connection of water pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:47:43
It is perfect for connecting a 15 mm hose. I thought it would be broken if I tried too much, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9465757.
Tightening the hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:37:48
It is properly tightened, there is no liquid leakage. When using in large quantities, it is saved because the price is cheap. Would not it be okay to pack the packages when ordering multiple items?
This review is about item#9465741.
Garden tree cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:42:04
Actually I ordered the wrong dimensions. Thinking of the indication of the diameter as a circumference display multiplied 3.14 by the calculator. I will hang it beside the PC for a long time to make it a commandment to myself.
This review is about item#9465836.
Tightening of circulating pipe joint of solar hot water panels
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:18:59
I feel easy to work with narrow belts and it seems like gaps are difficult to get out because there is a fit Where you want a hex head of at least 8 mm
This review is about item#09465775.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:34:35
It is not a heavy use but it is used as a hose band which does not apply pressure, but it is enough to make it necessary for now.
This review is about item#9465766.
Connection of automatic irrigation hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:41:56
We use hoses of different thickness and material to prevent water from leaking. Although it is inexpensive, it is saved because it tightens securely.
This review is about item#9465757.
To fix the air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:34:29
It is a used part for the first time. As it seems to be broken, I adjusted it up and down and air leaked, so I stopped as soon as I dared to retighten. It does not break and it is fully usable.
This review is about item#9465741.
As a hose clip
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:13:38
I tried to close a hose with an outer diameter of 13 mm but it was deformed and it did not close. It was molded with pliers, but this time the threaded part got pulled out and it could not be used. The product itself is defective. It was not a product that can be used at all.
This review is about item#9465741.
The auxiliary tanks of the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:35:05
It can be used unchangedly with other companies' products, price is cheap, 15% off more profitable.
This review is about item#9465757.