Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
675 Customer Reviews
5 star 381
4 star 156
3 star 77
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 675 Reviews
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 19:37:49
Even though the price is cheap, the comfort is also very good. I bought 10 or more boxes.
This review is about item#49840446.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:46:23
Although the price is cheap, it is thick and can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily consumable items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 20:41:50
Cospa is the best. There are no defective items such as cords broken.
This review is about item#49840446.
Working in a dusty workplace in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 07:54:16
It is equivalent to boxed masks sold at drug store and so on, price is close to half price. It was a very good shopping.
This review is about item#49840446.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 04:48:09
Because I will use it everyday, this price is greatly appreciated. I want you to increase the size.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work, everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:59:59
Because it is reasonable and performance is not problematic, we are using bang bang for various purposes, such as not only site work but also food preparation and cleaning.
This review is about item#49840446.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:22:04
Compared to things that I purchased for the first time and used but the price I have used up to now is high It was a product that did not change, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#49840446.
To prevent colds during winter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:36:15
It was cheap but very easy to use I like it because the price is also very cheap
This review is about item#49840446.
When sleeping at night
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:27:43
I am masking every evening because my throat is weak. I also need several pieces because it may be in the middle of the night. The feeling of rubber is also good. Since 60 pieces are included, it is safe to put one box in the bedside.
This review is about item#49840446.
For a little cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 18:43:49
Easy to use and filter effect is reasonable, as long as you are immersed for a long time, there is a feeling of incongruity in the ear, so it is saved if you hear a thicker ear.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:32:20
Rubber is thin, but it is made firmly, price is also easy and it is bargain because there are many sheets.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of salon treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:42:20
Because it is cheap but firm, you can always keep clean up by changing every time. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 01:19:45
Breath is not painful and easy to use. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for maintenance of food factories
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:27:02
Especially it can be used without problems There is no claim from the scene
This review is about item#49840446.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:41:09
It is firmly thick, even compared with ready-made products, it can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#49840446.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 13:30:58
It's just good thickness. The breath is not painful, it is the thickness of the limit.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday life
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:30:24
I think that it is still better if it is slightly thick so that it can be used also for factory work
This review is about item#49840446.
When I caught a cold
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:14:35
I will use it in large amounts during the cold and pollen season. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for woodwork cutting, polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:41:32
Although it is an ordinary mask, there is no particular problem in doing woodworking work.
This review is about item#6798793.
Daily maintenance, sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:59:34
I always buy it in repeat, I do not have to feel stuffy.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
4 Layer Pleated Mask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop