Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
703 Customer Reviews
5 star 402
4 star 162
3 star 78
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 703 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:17:50
Because it is 3 layers, I use it without being concerned about obtaining even in use in a place with strong smell.
This review is about item#18850108.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 03:31:58
Because it is heavily used for the coming season, I was concerned with the number of sheets and the feeling attached, but it is saved because there are also easy to attach materials that actually go out and go out.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against pollinosis during dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:25:37
I am happy with this price with 3 layers. I usually put it on measures against hay fever. It is also used for dismantling work and painting work.
This review is about item#18850108.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 10:36:26
I use it because the dust in the warehouse is amazing. It is cheap and saved. I will throw it out soon enough
This review is about item#49840446.
Metal grinder work, painting work, cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 06:50:44
It has a three layer structure to protect dust securely, and it is useful because it is good COSPA.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 09:05:08
Ears will not hurt even if it is attached the day. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:30:55
The paper is solid, it is used and it is not fluffy. The size is exactly right, the length of rubber is perfect! It does not have a strange smell of paper.
This review is about item#49840446.
Satisfied according to your rating
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:58:26
It's cheap and I'm very happy because it is obligatory. The three layers are just right.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for washing and inspection work of flexible container bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 11:21:16
I feel comfortable to wear than the mask I used to date It is half the price of products purchased before anything else Thank you very much for Mr. Monotaro
This review is about item#49840446.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 20:20:45
Despite reasonable price there is no problem in functionality at all. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 23:48:54
I use it every day by train commuting. I use it with my family so it is cheap and saved. Goods are also different from those sold at pharmacies.
This review is about item#49840446.
Prevention of inhalation of pollen and dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 09:24:26
If you wear it allergy symptoms will decrease, so it will be effective normally. It is good to have a larger size.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:39:02
I am using it for dust removal during hoarding. Because it is cheap, it can be exchanged smoothly
This review is about item#49840446.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:38:26
I am using it for proud cleaning work. Because it is disposable, it is saved at low price. It is also very useful during drying. Although it is easy to detach when it pulls too much rubber, other products are similar, and this product is used lower price than a home center or drug store.
This review is about item#18850108.
Prevention of infectious diseases
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 09:11:24
Cost performance is the best. I use about 3 sheets each day so I am saved
This review is about item#49840446.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 14:40:56
I have never bought a mask, but for the first time I found out the importance of it. Because it was dirty.
This review is about item#49840446.
Dusty work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:45:55
Good cost performance. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
In daily life
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:43:05
Since the string is moderate softness, it is hard for the ear to hurt even when wearing for a long time, and it is hard to grow so it does not become slick. it's recommended.
This review is about item#49840446.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 19:34:18
· I think that it is a good product. I think that I will purchase again when it is gone.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work on site
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:28:15
Dust is generated at the factory site, so it is used. I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Stretch Mask EF
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Economical Face Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
2 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop
Fabric Tape