Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
777 Customer Reviews
5 star 454
4 star 177
3 star 83
2 star 37
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 777 Reviews
For going out
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 07:29:36
I use it for influenza, cold and pollen measures Compared with commercial products, the texture is firm and feels short in the vertical direction, but it is inexpensive and can be used freely without hesitation, so everyone is saved.
Hay fever prevention
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 21:27:04
There is only this number, and this price is a bargain. There is nothing to say that things are firm.
This review is about item#49840446.
Pollen measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 17:33:03
I did not expect it because the amount was cheap, but I am planning to buy it again because the impressions I use are normally good
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust dance site, hay fever countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:08:18
The mask is very solid, and the price is cheap and handy.
This review is about item#49840446.
When working in a clean room
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:24:28
The price is low, the rubber part is soft and long time use is OK
This review is about item#49840446.
We purchase for maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 13:25:53
I could use anything for car maintenance or everyday use.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 20:10:47
It is good that your ears do not hurt even if you wear them for a slightly larger size or for a long time.
This review is about item#18850108.
Cheap and good quality
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 19:01:17
I can not inspect it, but the quality will be better than 100 average!
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of juvenile hand sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 15:49:06
It is cheap, thick and solid, and has a good reputation from workers
This review is about item#49840446.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 08:18:51
It can be used without problems. Price is very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
Pollen, dust measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 00:03:40
It was a feeling of general size. The wire is in the place where it hangs on the nose. I think cheap is good.
This review is about item#49840446.
My sister who is allergic uses it every day.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 01:00:33
I also bought a box from this time because the unit price is cheap and I use bang.
This review is about item#18850108.
At the time of cleaning and dusty work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 20:02:14
So far, I have used the Monotaro 4 layer mask, but when I run around, it gets painful and I'm out of breath, so I ordered a 3 layer mask except one. I tried to wear it immediately. It is amazingly easy to breathe, No matter how long you wear it will not bother you. I think it would have been better to make a 3-layer mask earlier. Even though I came home, I was wearing it and I was about to forget. It is recommended.
This review is about item#18850108.
When going out
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 15:45:16
I am white and my wife wears pink when I go out. Even if I wear it for a long time, my ears won't hurt, and I think that it is a solid product for the cheap. The other day, I added one more order and secured one year.
This review is about item#18850117.
During construction work, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 16:58:50
I feel thin and thin because the price is cheap. Feeling a bit unreliable? !
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 18:26:11
It is good while being disposable. Do you need to improve the gap between the nose and cheek because the nose is large?
This review is about item#49840446.
Hay fever, DIY dust measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 23:50:23
It is saved because it is cheap but the quality is good.某 At the same price in mail order, it is a great satisfaction compared to the mask you want to see tissue paper.
This review is about item#18850108.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:57:35
It is cheap and the quantity is also included. There was no problem at all in terms of quality. We are very active in the pollen season.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of putty processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 10:49:02
There is no improvement, so I am satisfied with the cost as it is used daily
This review is about item#49840446.
During sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:52:09
When working with sheet metal, of course in winter it is for cold prevention and influenza prevention It is useful. Because we are inexpensive, we need our number, and we are saved.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Cotton Work Gloves
4 Layer Pleated Mask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop
Fabric Tape