Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
731 Customer Reviews
5 star 423
4 star 167
3 star 78
2 star 37
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 731 Reviews
Food processing work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 23:37:59
Because it is easy to use, and its price is also cheap, we are using it as a bundle. There is enough thickness, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 20:17:49
Although it is cheap, it hardly hurts my ears even when wearing it for a long time. The nose part is equipped with a plastic bar and enough quality.
This review is about item#49840446.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 15:35:02
I feel thicker than a cheap commercial mask. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 19:40:38
It is also very good because the price is also cheap and things are solid and the ear hardly hurts.
This review is about item#49840446.
At hospital visit
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 19:03:36
I feel that my eyes do not hurt and it is very good even when wearing it for a long time very well.
This review is about item#49840446.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:25:32
I am firmly in proportion to the price. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
To prevent drying in winter · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-03 20:45:47
There is no feeling of fluffy inherent in inexpensive masks, nose runs down and there is nothing to be transparent. It is secure with making firm. The mask decided on this.
This review is about item#49840446.
To prevent virus infection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 09:28:29
I also believe that the nose wire is solid and the ears do not hurt.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against dust
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 14:41:57
I am masking because there are dust at places where there are many cars. It is comparable to the market. Was it cheap and good?
This review is about item#49840446.
On commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 18:56:37
Although it is cheap, it is pretty solidly done, I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:49:36
Cospa is also good, and it is appreciated because there is not much coloring at this price.
This review is about item#18850117.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 22:17:50
Although I am using a simple mask of the monotaro brand for about 15 years, I think that the product of this year is the best price made, price, size, making. My ears do not hurt as I sing a phrase! I do not get fucked! This is the best price for this! I have bought large quantities.
Machine maintenance, cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:43:45
It is inexpensive and contains a lot of quantity and is good in COSPA. I will order again.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday in winter
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:15:26
Easy price. Very good number of sheets. I'd like to have a slightly bigger size.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used to prevent contamination during work
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 10:23:42
From workers, the round cord had a voice that my ear was hurting, I was looking for a flat string, Although it became a flat string, it was not a flat string that was supposed (about 5 mm width). The width of the round cord (about 2 mm width) was slightly flattened, which was a disappointing item.
This review is about item#49840446.
Prevention of influenza in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 22:10:46
Making is solid. Because the breathability is lower than that of the 2nd layer, there was a case where I felt breathing when I used it at work. I think that it is suitable for office work as business use.
This review is about item#49840446.
Nursery school cooking time
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:53:50
First, the color is cute. Because it was very affordable with 60 sheets, I did not expect much, but actually it was thicker than the one I was using so far, it was very good. I think that I will use this from now on.
This review is about item#18850117.
repeater
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 10:33:14
I feel that it is cheaper and more effective than 100.
This review is about item#49840446.
Working normally
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:11:29
It is not bad. I am also solid making. Anyone can use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
For obligation to wear a mask when delivering luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 11:57:43
Rubber which hits size and ear is just right, price is cheap and satisfied more than anything.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Disposable Cap
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Fabric Tape
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop