Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Folding Magnifier With Scale

Folding Magnifier With Scale
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For detailed work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:55:41
It was smaller than I thought, but I think it is good to have both hands free.
This review is about item#6789991.
When writing small letters on documents.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:40:54
I used a product from another company, but since it is hard to see it, I replaced it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6789991.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:36:14
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#6789991.
To see the ruled lines of the box.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 20:06:28
The deviation of the ruled line etc. was clearly visible.
This review is about item#06789991.
I will see the dot
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 18:02:47
I can see better, but I have more weight than before
This review is about item#06789991.
It is used for line measurement · shape confirmation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:05:22
It is a good feeling that memory is also easier to see than the one used before.
This review is about item#06789991.
Confirmation of appearance of parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 13:12:46
It looks good.
This review is about item#06789991.
Buy as thought it was useful to see the address of the minimal map
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 23:05:03
I regret that the enlargement magnification was too big!
This review is about item#06789991.
I use it for spinning.
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 12:28:26
It is hard to understand a bit because my eyes are bad.
This review is about item#06789991.
I use it when I see a map of fine letters especially Zenrin etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 18:51:28
It is foldable, compact and easy to use. Compared to a box-shaped loupe, it is easy to take in light so it is bright and easy to read. Recently I went to the camera shop but it stopped film check Because the number of the magnifying glass became less, I am glad that this loupe is found.
This review is about item#06789991.
It is used for company work, when making minor modifications during production.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 14:19:52
Since one side is open, it is very convenient because you can easily correct the work with a brush while checking the dimensions with the magnifying glass. I also like folding and becoming compact.
This review is about item#06789991.
Measure the density between the inch of the textile thread.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 11:31:56
Easy to use because the frame width is exactly 1 inch (2.54 cm).
This review is about item#06789991.
Look at scratches of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 12:54:29
It is compact and looks good and convenient
This review is about item#06789991.
Proofreading work (see printed letters)
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:25:51
In the beginning I did not understand how to use it but I was embarrassed, but now I'm getting used to it very useful. I think that it is enclosed with a brief instruction on how to use it. Also, what I am concerned a little now is to pinch your fingers (to break up and down) when stretching what is folded.
This review is about item#06789991.
View print type (proofreading work)
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-28 15:40:58
Initially I received it, I did not understand how to use it, it was very frustrating (I could not see it in time). I want instructions for usage
This review is about item#06789991.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnifier, Single Lens
Fringe Eye Loupe, Double Lens
Loupe with Needle
Stripe checking Loupe 1 lens 15mm
Stripe checking Loupe 2 lens 10mm
Large Fringe Eye Loupe (Double Lens)
Three-fold type Linen Tester
Three-fold type Loupe Z type
Loupe Stand type
Pocket Magnifying Glass
Slide-Out Magnifier
Stripe checking Loupe
Linen tester double lens 6 times
Stripe checking Loupe 25mm 6 magnification
Folding loupe