Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of LED Light Loupe

LED Light Loupe
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Nature observation · Maintenance of tweezers etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:33:25
It is a good product from the price. As compared with other companies made of plastic aspherical lenses, this product of glass lens is higher in lens performance. Just because the LED is bluish strongly, I want to have it a little more neutral white, I want a device to spread so it gleams because it is too bright. When I installed the LED light diffusion cap I got at an electronic parts specialty store, it became easier to see.
This review is about item#6789973.
Visual appearance of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:21:23
It is convenient for observation with light on. It's even better if you have a lens with a higher magnification.
This review is about item#6789973.
I use it as a magnifying glass.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 11:11:50
There is no extent of expansion as I thought If you do not use it quite closely, the letters will look inverted.
This review is about item#6789973.
Reading fine letters
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 21:10:51
It is useful for reading detailed letters of instructions. I hope the lens is a little larger
This review is about item#6789973.
Satisfied as a tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 22:02:48
Although the circumference aberration is intense although it is reflected, it is a level which is not problem for my own use.
This review is about item#6789973.
When you see fine letters such as light bulbs
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:42:33
Instruction manual is not included Characters etc are reversed, it is very hard to use
This review is about item#6789973.
When reading a small engraved character
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:18:06
It is useful when you read the small engraved mark of the carburetor jet.
This review is about item#6789973.
To see small things
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:42:33
The light is too bright and the magnification is high for small lens diameter, so it is very hard to see.
This review is about item#6789973.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:37:19
Check the finish condition of the cutter's polishing work Sometimes it is easy to use, as it purchases, enlarges as well as lighting.
This review is about item#06789973.
Confirm fine letters
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 06:06:59
It is made in Taiwan, but the instructions of Monatarou are attached properly. You will know that you are selling it as a person using it. It is palm sized, always being in the waist pouch and using it for nature observation, fine confirmation of parts etc. It is very handy.
This review is about item#06789973.
Confirm small letters
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 23:28:29
Presbyopia has become more severe and I tried purchasing it, but it is compact and does not get in the way and is useful.
This review is about item#06789973.
Part inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 12:54:32
I noticed that I bought some items, but there seem to be two kinds of lenses with and without coating. (The one with it seems to be slightly brownish, so I prefer the one without it.)
This review is about item#06789973.
I use it by checking the polished surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:21:31
Since it has a light, it is satisfactory enough to see very fine parts.
This review is about item#06789973.
It is used when confirming details of parts processing of mold parts.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:06:15
The price is cheap anyway. Loupe can also be enlarged as usual. Even if you use the LED in a bright and dark place, you can see clearly.
This review is about item#06789973.
Completion check work on processed parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 22:19:20
The process confirmation work became very easy. I also understood the wear condition of the blade well.
This review is about item#06789973.
Machine inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 13:18:29
Magnification is just right, we also use it in handy because it can be walked with a small pocket
This review is about item#06789973.
Board Dip Hitachi
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 21:23:58
It is about too much to see.
This review is about item#06789973.
Reading fine characters on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 05:53:38
I am using it for reading fine letters on the field Recent parts are fine and the site is also dark Because there are many scenes, this loupe seems to be able to expect.
This review is about item#06789973.
Confirmation of soldering of electronic parts such as semiconductors and printing confirmation of surface mounted parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 13:22:22
Easy to use such as magnification and lens position very much, I purchased loupe and magnifying glass in various ways, but it is difficult to use anything and the magnification is high, the lens field of view is narrow and it is difficult to align the target (because the lens diameter is small) LED certification is too bright · The lighting position is out of alignment This LED light loupe is very well made. I bought another one in addition.
This review is about item#06789973.
Used to check machine type, machine number
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 10:52:40
I bought it for checking the model and machine number of a machine on a ladder with poor workability or in a dark place. Because the LED is lit so it is safe to work with no light even in the dark, it is good for compact and portable.
This review is about item#06789973.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Scale Loupe
Light Loupe
Peak Light Magnifying Glass
LED Wide Light Loupe
LED Flash Loupe, Scaled
Appraising Loupe With Led Light
LED Pocket Magnifier
LED Magnifying Glass
Light Loupe
Light Loupe
LED FLASH LOUPE R7519
LED Light Loupe
LED Light Loupe
Light attached Loupe
Loupe (with light)
Pocket Magnifying Glass
Pocket Magnifying Glass