Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
245 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 58
3 star 19
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 245 Reviews
Packing at the time of product transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 08:41:44
The buckle is metal so it is sturdy and convenient because you can choose the length. I think that it is also easy to understand colors. If possible, I think it would be nice if there are other developments in color.
This review is about item#23991652.
Fixed by motorcycle carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 00:33:18
It's cheap anyhow. Since it can be fixed firmly, we have stuck several more.
This review is about item#23991677.
Transport of furniture etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 15:32:46
As a frank use feeling, it is difficult to pass the belt through the buckle. The width of the belt is 25 mm and the buckle is the same width. Moreover, since the torsion spring is contained, the effective width is narrower, and the spring does not pass through because it interferes. It will become easier to pass through as long as you use it and soften the belt, but at that time you will come fraying at the tip. I hope to improve such as narrowing the tip of the belt at least. I want to quickly tighten the truck, so I choose the kore, if this action is mottled, the merit of this product will be lost.
This review is about item#23991704.
To fix the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:12:37
Because I purchased in a hurry, I purchased it mistakenly for buckle resin type. Again, this will be deviated. Be careful.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixed on the shelf for falling prevention to prevent falling down with a belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:45:01
Until now I used a rubber belt, but switched to this belt because it is degraded and cut. Cospa is also good so easy to purchase in large quantities. Thanks to that, we were able to complete measures to prevent falls. I also recommend it to other workplaces.
This review is about item#7294865.
Cable rogue prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 07:19:45
The fabric was also very good, it was a very good product, but I just processed the tip because it is hard to pass when I put it in.
This review is about item#23991677.
Packing palletized products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:09:02
There is no problem in strength and usability is good. The most attractive point is still price. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#23991713.
Cospa Good! Firmly
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 21:13:34
With this price it is never me. Let's compare which weatherproof resin buckle or metal buckle is
This review is about item#7294874.
When storing cylindrical luggage (to prevent falling down)
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 16:05:52
By tying a large number of truck tightening belts, it prevents falling / falling, and it became possible to store safely / securely
This review is about item#23991713.
Used for luggage etc for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 17:52:26
I also studied black well as well but I decided green to be conspicuous even at night The sense of use is satisfied with!
This review is about item#7294865.
Changing the cooler box for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 18:28:56
Just wipe the water wet, the price is cheap and the strength is enough, you can use cheaply depending on the ingenuity other than tighten the load
This review is about item#23991686.
For fixing of timber
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:45:19
I buy the difference in length and fix the timber stock in the garage. (Typhoon countermeasure) Although it is also used for load fixing of trucks to the loading platform, there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#23991643.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:33:09
I chose a metal buckle that seems to be stronger. It can be saved because it can be stored compactly.
This review is about item#23991652.
Box type bee bondage of nest box
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:28:22
The belt tip is difficult to pass through to the buckle. Taper on the tip
This review is about item#50971244.
Light cargo handling at the car carrier.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 13:47:17
The product is without complaint. It was hard to work because the width of the buckle and the belt were so cool. It may be as thin as 0.2 mm.
This review is about item#23991713.
Fixation at the time of transportation of furniture, motorcycle, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:41:21
Compared to comparable items sold at home centers, the price is cheap and the quality seems to be comparable. Although durability is unconfirmed, if it is this price it is good even if it is divisible as a consumable item.
This review is about item#23991686.
Fixing the bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:22:17
When using the motorcycle in the garage, it is used to fix the rear side as an earthquake countermeasure. Until now, I used the 2 meter thing I bought at the home center, but the position to stop is Even a little bit, there was no room in the length such as not hanging on the belt, but I was struggling, I found a thing of 3 meters which I was not looking for anywhere in a monotalou and purchased immediately. It will be easier with this.
This review is about item#23991652.
Instead of fixing the bike or tightening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:56:45
I use it for fixing the motorcycle and fixing the load on the trumpo. It is easy to use with one touch.
This review is about item#7294865.
Used to fix packages
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:59:53
The metal fittings were broken in the first use. Is it a problem as a product, was it a defective item ...
This review is about item#23991652.
Load tightening of luggage on the pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:49:50
I purchased a good 5 m (black) thing because the four sides of the pallet are weaker than 5 m to use for tightening the plastic box objects on the pallet. Usability is not much different from polypropylene band, but I think that hitting an item is softer than the polypropylene material with the width and material of the belt. Although I'd like to verify robustness and cost performance while using it, it is star 5 because I personally like black.
This review is about item#23991704.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt
Lashing Strap