Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
312 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 71
3 star 28
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 312 Reviews
Packing when carrying luggage
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 15:51:26
Although the price is low, there was no worry about strength, and the baggage could be fixed and transported safely.
This review is about item#23991668.
For fixing the bike carrier box
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-08 09:02:52
It is a product that can be purchased and fixed for fixing the bike carrier box and will not be loose.
This review is about item#23991677.
Storage of neighborhood association tent frames
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 16:17:20
In order to store several tent frames when storing the tent frame, it was wrapped with a rope until now, but now it can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#50971226.
Fixing the stepladder and ladder
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 17:25:44
Thank you for your early delivery. Used for inspection of elementary school electrical equipment. Thanks to that, I was able to work safely.
This review is about item#23991652.
Used on a bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 17:44:17
I was relieved to arrive immediately. I used it on a motorcycle It is a firm product
This review is about item#23991686.
As a tightening belt for a carry case
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 08:25:36
The price is good and the durability is easy to use. The metal buckle may be hard to break.
This review is about item#50971174.
At the time of product delivery
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 17:12:53
I am very strong and use it every day. I think I will order again.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing luggage
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 14:42:15
It is difficult to put in the belt because there is a protrusion that hooks the buckle spring where the belt passes.
This review is about item#23991677.
Bogie, for fixing goods
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 09:48:25
It is a very good thing with the same material as a seat belt I ordered it at the same time as the dolly, so I was happy to deliver it, but I didn't know how to order it, so I sent it alone before the truck. I am very sorry for the delivery person, and I fell for self hate.
This review is about item#23991686.
When transporting long material
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 18:42:28
Easy to buy at an affordable price, adjustment of tightening was very easy, I do not know if I will use durability in the future.
This review is about item#23991652.
For carrying plastic box
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 15:25:29
I thought it would be nice to have several variations in string length.
This review is about item#23991643.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 07:10:59
Although I use it for the carrier of a motorcycle, a buckle is also firm and it is a good product.
This review is about item#23991643.
Tightening during tooling
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 19:51:38
I used to secure my luggage on the bike's rear carrier, but I was able to secure it.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixed bike luggage
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 18:27:59
We sold green and yellow fluorescent colors at mass retailers, but bought "black" this time. I like it because it's not dirty and it's not a color norch! !
This review is about item#23991677.
For fixing the life jacket of ships etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 20:02:56
As it uses around 20-30 pieces at a time, it is best to be cheap, and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#50971174.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 16:59:09
As making is good, if price is a little cheap, it is ☆☆☆☆☆.
This review is about item#23991643.
To hang clothesline at the end of the eaves
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 19:06:22
When I adjusted the inclination of the clothesline, I was able to do it because it was just one touch.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing of luggage
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 20:59:32
When passing through the buckle, the tip of the belt is easily loosened, so it was slightly heated to solidify, but it is a pity that the buckle has turned through the buckle in reverse.
This review is about item#7294874.
Light truck load slope belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 10:43:29
I use the hooks of the torii and the rear hook as a loading slope belt.
This review is about item#23991713.
Fixing the insulation board
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 20:08:05
It is usable without a problem. Because it may require a number, cheap ones are helpful.
This review is about item#50971226.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Carry Belt
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap