Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of KING File A4 Vertical

KING File A4 Vertical
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:44:07
It's a classic King Jim so you can use it without problems. However, the item of Monotaro brand purchased last time is easier to use and dismount file fittings.
This review is about item#5491814.
When organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 13:17:44
The double-opening Super Dotchi can take out the necessary documents smoothly from among many documents, and is very easy to use.
This review is about item#5491787.
To organize slips
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 15:41:57
I used various manufacturers, but I often buy King Jim. I am satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#622264.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 07:52:44
It is stable and easy to use, it is easy to use, as this makes it impossible to use other files.
This review is about item#05491841.
Files of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:40:11
You can also clean files with thick documents, handling closures as well.
This review is about item#293852.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 13:42:52
It is easy to use with standard items. I am thankful that the interior paper is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5491771.
Organizing documents in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:28:42
I have been using this file from olden times. I am very satisfied to send the item immediately. I would like to also use it again.
This review is about item#05491857.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:41:46
Usability is very good as it is a maker item
This review is about item#00622115.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 16:36:02
It is very handy.
This review is about item#00622115.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:19:17
It is very convenient to file the document from before and behind. There are also thickness, you can save many documents.
This review is about item#00293852.
For submitting large amounts of reports
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:58:18
It is good and it can handle even large capacity.
This review is about item#00622255.
Organizing materials
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 11:08:39
I think it is convenient to take out the file because it opens from the left and right, but there is not much need for it while the material is small.
This review is about item#05491771.
Replacing filing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:30:11
I am using it for files that are frequently replaced by updates. As expected, there is only an office supplies maker and double opening is easy to use.
This review is about item#05491875.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 17:46:07
There are only famous manufacturers, usability is a perfect score.
This review is about item#05491875.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
Tube File Eco Twin
King File Super Dotch  Easy
King Binder Vertical
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
King Files A4
KING File B5
KING File Holizontal
Safety Light
Color Index 5 mountains (PP)
Rind Binder