Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
In the second tool box
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 22:53:28
I purchased it in the second tool box, but I think that I can normally use it as the main, but although I can not compare it with expensive commodity, I use it normally, I will repurchase again when the horn becomes doubtful.
This review is about item#6795503.
Front fork decomposition of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:30:26
When using 6 mm for disassembling the front fork it broke away from the ball point part and it became impossible to be attached to the head of the bolt. I trusted the MonotaRO brand and purchased variously, but the hexagon wrench wrench this time was a bad luck. I am wondering how to extract broken parts.
This review is about item#6795503.
Assembling furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 23:03:21
A full-fledged tool, this price is not the other. It is without saying.
This review is about item#6795485.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:32:42
I suddenly turned to see why only 4 mm was in the nest. . . It returns with pliers, but it turns again. Other sizes are fine.
This review is about item#6795485.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:27:26
I bought it for use at the part where load is applied under suspension, making is good, but deforms when applying load.
This review is about item#6795485.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:33
Since stocks sometimes disappear when stocking each size separately, I bought this product, it was good.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:40:37
I gave it to a new employee. I was very pleased.
This review is about item#6795485.
Used for attaching and detaching bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:00:22
It is a long type and its tip is ball shaped, so it is convenient to install and remove the bolt even if the angle does not fit somewhat.
This review is about item#6795503.
Maintenance of cars and bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:31:15
Up to now, I used 100 hundred hex wrenches, but since it was small, I lost a lot, but I think that there is nothing to lose with this length.
This review is about item#6795485.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:59:58
It also reached the screw of the angle which I did not reach until now. Very helpful.
This review is about item#6795485.
Retightening to fixture, used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:47:57
COSPA ◎, you can buy it for use and brought it for a bit of use.
This review is about item#6795503.
Work in places that are difficult to use normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:37:19
Since it is with a holder, it is handy to use with careful handling with ball treatment.
This review is about item#06795485.
When there is Hexagon
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:39:27
Was it 6 meters? When I used it for 5 · 60 screws hard, I started playing. Is it a price?
This review is about item#6795503.
Used for normal maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:18:23
For the price, it is a solid impression. There are times when I feel that the corners are round, but there is nothing to do with it. However, I was concerned that there was something like rust.
This review is about item#6795485.
Hexagon tightening removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:13:15
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#6795503.
Electric construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:00:43
I am sorry that the power will not enter because it is not longer than I thought, I would like to lengthen the narrow wrench.
This review is about item#6795503.
Business trip tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 12:44:36
It is an application which does not apply large torque and it is used less frequently so I do not know the durability well, but it seems that the main body will last for a long time if it is my use. Just in this case? I'm going to be Skyles spinning soon.
This review is about item#6795485.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:36:02
Although it is not bad as an inexpensive set, things with a small diameter will degrade the machining accuracy of the ball part. Asahi Metal made separately purchased separately.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:40:01
The length is a little longer, the better.
This review is about item#6795503.
Disassemble and assemble
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 23:14:22
Especially it can be used without galling against screws. However, if you use another famous tool maker's hex wrench, you will remember the feeling of sucking on the screw, but not in Kore.
This review is about item#06795503.