Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tyvek Protective Ware

Tyvek Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.71
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Pesticide spraying
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 02:24:06
I wore it when spraying agricultural chemicals but can not wear it in hot weather. Anyway it's hot.
This review is about item#06810772.
Work in a dustproof room
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 09:03:27
No problem. good.
This review is about item#06810806.
Painting of automobiles
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 16:56:21
I checked it before use, but it was good but it was injured.
This review is about item#06810797.
For entering quasi-clean room
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 16:00:33
It was troubled that the zipper opened and it became impossible to use immediately immediately after using it. If the fastener is not improved, it probably will not repeat.
This review is about item#06810781.
From the manholes, enter the tank and work
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 11:29:05
A small person in the company, it was LL size. As I wear it from the top of my clothes, I thought you could make a larger size or set the size larger than usual. It is a little easy to break.
Automobile, bike painting work
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 22:44:21
I reviewed the review and purchased it because it is better that one size is larger. Easy to wear OK I wore it from the top of the usual eels so the size was okay. There is a chuck also to the mouth and because it is hooded, it is very good so it can be done so that dust does not stick to the painted surface, but it was broken from the crotch at the crouching moment and it has been broken. I was disappointed with wearing only 30 minutes.
This review is about item#06810797.
FRP cutting work
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 21:49:00
Previously I bought Azeras made Tyvek, but this time for the first time I tried to make MonotaRO brand. Then, the length of the arm was short and the sewing of the back part quickly split. If you can improve around here ...
This review is about item#06810806.
Work clothes get dirty
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 16:59:20
I bought three size differences, but all the fasteners were broken from the beginning. Let's be cheap, is it a typical example of badness? I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#06810806.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-30 14:32:07
As soon as I was wearing, as soon as Chuck broke, I came in for the second clothes, but it broke down in the same way.
This review is about item#06810781.
Used for plant maintenance in the factory.
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 14:35:08
Previously, there were many complaints that the chuck was broken from the site, but it was solved by increasing the size by one size. I will purchase it in the future because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#06810797.
Automobile painting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 09:01:12
It is much easier to work because it is lighter than conventional cloth paint work clothes, so it will be handy because it can be worn even from a cold weather clothing if it is a large size. Also, since there was no dust from clothes, it led to improvement in painting quality. However, in our painting work, we always put in accessories such as tack cloth for taking dust and accessories such as eyeglasses. It is regrettable that there is no pocket in this price stuff. Please put pockets at this price by all means. I consider it as disposable if it is over this price.
Machine scattering, assembly, repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 21:19:57
It is cheap at about 40% of commercial products, there is no problem in use feeling. When dirt is small, you can use it about 2.3 times.
This review is about item#06810806.
Exterior paint work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 17:31:14
I do not like being dirty work clothes during painting, so I bought it. In the winter, it became cold weather, it is warm. Because it is disposable, it is useful.
This review is about item#06810797.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-10 21:24:21
I bought 100 pieces and used 50, but most items can be torn from the crotch to the waist immediately. The front chuck also breaks immediately as well. The cheaper one of the other makers purchased before buying this maker's item is more durable. I would like to have it replaced if possible.
This review is about item#06810797.
Food factory cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 14:16:50
My crotch broke soon.
This review is about item#06810781.
Urethane blown FRP coating
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 18:18:38
It is cheaper to use without any coloring than other products
This review is about item#06810806.
After wearing and arriving at the work site, it broke from the seam of the waist part. worst.
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 14:16:47
Before use, it was torn.
This review is about item#06810797.
Heavy equipment Motor update etc Used for work of oil confusion
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 16:19:07
Because it is used in the summer, the cost merit of this product is disposable and the workability is more comfortable than expected as expected
This review is about item#06810797.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-05 00:21:27
Seams tear easily. Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06810781.
General mechanical work
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-21 23:46:36
It is easy to use if the chuck is long 10 cm further down! It is! It is difficult to get in when the opening is narrow and it is hard to take off! When I used the 3rd time chuck, it broke! It is!
This review is about item#06810806.
1 2