Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three Phase Extension Cord

Three Phase Extension Cord
Sales Price: 88.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
At factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:10:30
This product will be purchased for the second time. I am thankful if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7069203.
When adding opportunities
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 19:00:11
Easy to use, making it a solid wall making it easy to work.
This review is about item#7069203.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:55:52
Quick response, low price. I am satisfied because I can use things.
This review is about item#7069203.
200V outlet increased
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:29:36
It was able to be used without problems since the body was firmly used when plugged in as it was at the original plug-in 200 V place
This review is about item#7069203.
I use it in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 09:17:01
I use it securely making it with confidence It is perfect if there is a lid in the hole of the outlet which we do not use if possible
This review is about item#7069203.
Compressor and sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 10:24:09
Easy to use, very trouble-free, easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#7069203.
Machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 08:28:43
I got easier as I had no time to replace the outlet.
This review is about item#07069203.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:13:56
The machine was more than the number of outlets, I was wondering if electrical work would be needed, something nothing like an ordinary 100 V extension cord .... I feel that I did a very good shopping.
This review is about item#7069203.
Drying and conditioning of rice
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 10:47:35
I was suffering from home improvement. It is very useful as it can be used on walls and pillars.
This review is about item#07069203.
Since rice hulls are done at the same time after drying of rice, we purchased it because we needed two outlets at that time.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 17:39:25
It is very useful as it can be used on walls and pillars.
This review is about item#07069203.
Power supply to TIG and semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 10:07:04
Including other manufacturer's products, I want a little more code length. I used it together with the extension cord this time.
This review is about item#07069203.
1