Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay LY2

General-Purpose Relay LY2
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Automatic turning on / off of existing indoor lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:58:01
I bought a set and socket (PT1262D) but is running smoothly.
This review is about item#2492086.
Used for solar power generation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:39:25
Although it was used for solar power generation, it would be nice if there were parts with larger contact capacity
This review is about item#02492086.
Machine maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:02:06
As a consumable part of a machine several decades ago, what I was using was broken so I bought it for repair, so I could use it without problems until now and may not be replaced for decades
This review is about item#2492086.
Used for sealing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:29:30
Since the temperature variation of the sealing machine came out, urgent exchange was necessary and purchase.
This review is about item#2492086.
Power supply control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:31:14
It is used for reversing the current, transparent and can be wired connection without fail. I think that I will purchase the next reception at the same time.
This review is about item#2492104.
Repair pump for deep well
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:11:15
It is a genuine product and it operated normally after replacement. It was saved by prompt dispatch
This review is about item#2492086.
circuit
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:07:33
It is too late from ordering to coming. I understand that the maker is out of stock but up to three ordered because it is shipped by tomorrow, but the three do not come.
This review is about item#35080577.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:02:17
It is reliable made in Japan. No problem. I think that I will keep trying far beyond the life span of the product specification this time as well.
This review is about item#2492226.
Repair of molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:50:31
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#2492244.
Parts of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:52:52
Periodic maintenance Since it is a replacement part, I think that you will be able to purchase it in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#2492095.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:13:05
I did not think that such specialized electronic components would be found in the monotalou. It is indispensable for future machine repair.
This review is about item#2492113.
Replacement of the driving relay of the electric key
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:41:13
I am pleased that you can obtain the drive relay of the key key purchased 40 years ago. Thanks to that, it worked normally.
This review is about item#2492104.
It is a repair of a forklift.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:48:28
I was in trouble because the parts did not come together, but OMRON by Power - Relay was available so I was able to repair quickly so I was saved
This review is about item#2492174.
In sunlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:02:25
I could use anything without problems. Packing state It was very good.
This review is about item#2492104.
Used for switching medical devices during use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:51:29
It was good that I could use it without problems. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#2492086.
Preparation of heat storage and warming device for agricultural vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:04:29
The relay is satisfied with the performance as planned. I am troubled because I do not know the model number of the terminal type 10 A socket.
This review is about item#2492235.
Repair of sewage discharge pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:45:21
Purchased as an alternative to Fuji Electric's HH 62P. The response is quick, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35080656.
Used to replace antenna switching parts of 500 W auto tuner
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 09:08:19
I replaced the deteriorated relay of IC - AT 500. I am satisfied that it becomes the original characteristic after replacement.
This review is about item#2492192.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:36:46
Without LED, price was cheap and good
This review is about item#02492113.
Relay exchange of the base of the operating machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:07:50
Since it was a long ago operation machine, the company that sells and repairs was in business, so I was in trouble but there was the same item and it was saved.
This review is about item#02492226.
1 2