Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay LY2

General-Purpose Relay LY2
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 21:52:26
I use Omron's relay more than before. Once another maker I used a relay but was in trouble.
This review is about item#2492086.
Tractor drainage board wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 18:53:04
This time, a sudden force was applied to the earth removal board operation, and the relay shorted, and the contents were immediately visible and helpful, thank you for your help.
This review is about item#2492104.
Relay exchange of welding machine which has stopped charging
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 02:16:29
After replacement, you can use normally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02492122.
Subwater pump ON - OF control
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 19:30:23
Relay that I used so far has burned up due to lack of capacity, so I can afford a high power relay I changed it so that I could afford a margin or steady driving ~ I am stopping. I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#2492174.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:37:33
As the relay made in China is broken, it is Omron as expected. It will not break.
This review is about item#39078067.
Automatic turning on / off of existing indoor lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:58:01
I bought a set and socket (PT1262D) but is running smoothly.
This review is about item#2492086.
Used for solar power generation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 10:39:25
Although it was used for solar power generation, it would be nice if there were parts with larger contact capacity
This review is about item#02492086.
Machine maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:02:06
As a consumable part of a machine several decades ago, what I was using was broken so I bought it for repair, so I could use it without problems until now and may not be replaced for decades
This review is about item#2492086.
Used for sealing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:29:30
Since the temperature variation of the sealing machine came out, urgent exchange was necessary and purchase.
This review is about item#2492086.
Power supply control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:31:14
It is used for reversing the current, transparent and can be wired connection without fail. I think that I will purchase the next reception at the same time.
This review is about item#2492104.
Repair pump for deep well
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:11:15
It is a genuine product and it operated normally after replacement. It was saved by prompt dispatch
This review is about item#2492086.
circuit
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:07:33
It is too late from ordering to coming. I understand that the maker is out of stock but up to three ordered because it is shipped by tomorrow, but the three do not come.
This review is about item#35080577.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:02:17
It is reliable made in Japan. No problem. I think that I will keep trying far beyond the life span of the product specification this time as well.
This review is about item#2492226.
Repair of molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:50:31
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#2492244.
Parts of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:52:52
Periodic maintenance Since it is a replacement part, I think that you will be able to purchase it in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#2492095.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:13:05
I did not think that such specialized electronic components would be found in the monotalou. It is indispensable for future machine repair.
This review is about item#2492113.
Replacement of the driving relay of the electric key
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:41:13
I am pleased that you can obtain the drive relay of the key key purchased 40 years ago. Thanks to that, it worked normally.
This review is about item#2492104.
It is a repair of a forklift.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:48:28
I was in trouble because the parts did not come together, but OMRON by Power - Relay was available so I was able to repair quickly so I was saved
This review is about item#2492174.
In sunlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:02:25
I could use anything without problems. Packing state It was very good.
This review is about item#2492104.
Used for switching medical devices during use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:51:29
It was good that I could use it without problems. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#2492086.
1 2 3