Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Circuit Limit-Switch WLNJ-, Flexible Rod Shaped

Double-Circuit Limit-Switch WLNJ-, Flexible Rod Shaped
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When product removal is confirmed
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:24:28
Hopefully the strength of the flexible rod is a bit higher.
This review is about item#35460512.
Machine tool start SW
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 23:24:49
I use it to start machine tools. Lifetime will come about three to five years approximately 500 times a day. I calculate roughly and operate 30 to 600 thousand times, so I think that reliability is outstanding.
This review is about item#2503051.
Used for back limit alarm of forklift
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:06:11
I used it for a back limit alarm switch of a forklift. We have nearly achieved our objectives.
This review is about item#2503051.
Fill alarm
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 15:54:45
Because monotaro purchase can be purchased cheaper than other stores, one stock always for permanent
This review is about item#35460424.
Staircase elevator limiter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:57:40
Mail order purchase is very easy and convenient
This review is about item#2503051.
machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 22:05:11
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02503051.
Machine switch
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:24:28
The price is cheaper than other companies' purchase, and it is satisfied quickly of the delivery date. It is okay not to add a shipping cost. I will rip it.
This review is about item#02503051.
Transfer line
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 18:06:21
The price was more expensive than the purchase price by more than 20%, but ordered as it was possible to ship on the same day. There is no dissatisfaction with the product.
This review is about item#06896653.
Production line
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 12:20:22
It is about 500 yen cheaper than the market price. I checked the price of all the limit switches, but it is still 500 yen cheaper. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#02503051.
Switch for boom warning lamp of crane (switch for running trouble alarm lamp with boom stretched up)
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 19:37:57
It is a good product to install and operate well
This review is about item#02503051.
1