Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Cut Protective Tape #680

Super Cut Protective Tape #680
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Curing of the floor etc. during construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:42:42
Easy to affix, easy to peel off, convenient to write clean with an oil pen If it is cheaper, it is better if another star can purchase another one
This review is about item#6848694.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:59:00
I bought it several times, but the usability is good. It is a good evaluation also to come early.
This review is about item#6848694.
During piping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:00:25
I am saved because there are many quantities and it is cheap and quality is also good.
This review is about item#6848694.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:52:25
I use it to wrap the product. The price is cheap, so it will be delivered so it's convenient as you do not have to go buy one at a time.
This review is about item#7214173.
When replacing lighting equipment, etc. for curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:29:23
When curing, when stopping the curing sheet Strength, sticky feeling is just right
This review is about item#7214173.
Air conditioning equipment facility construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:26:39
Although it sticks firmly, even if you peel it off, I am very happy without glue. It is also a good place to easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#6848694.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 11:54:01
Excellent sharpness, easy when peeling, thickness is just right. I'm repeating
This review is about item#6848694.
Used for various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:35:43
It is very smooth and easy to use as attaching and peeling off. It is convenient to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#7214173.
Work processing at site, prevention of diffusion of powder, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:39:36
It is very easy to use because it can easily be cut manually with moderate thickness
This review is about item#06848694.
Use posted attached patch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:17:02
There is no glue marks and it can peel cleanly, paste adhesion is also sufficient.
This review is about item#7214173.
I use it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:03:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7214173.
General
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 20:48:41
I always use it, but I am satisfied with no traces left.
This review is about item#7214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:24:16
It is weakly sticky, and no sticky part remains. I have been buying Ripi many times.
This review is about item#6848694.
When transporting the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 17:46:50
It is easy to use because there is no adhesive residue.
This review is about item#6848694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:59:39
I'm repeating it with tension and peeling well
This review is about item#06848694.
Used in car painting process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:17:34
It is easy to cut and there is no useless stickiness.
This review is about item#07214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:35:04
I regularly use it at the time of maintenance so I am subscribing.
This review is about item#06848694.
Curing time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:44:28
Adhesion is also moderate and it is useful, so I purchase it several times every month in box units. it's recommended
This review is about item#06848694.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 09:35:39
There are various manufacturers, but let me always purchase Lipi. I am saved because it is a consumable item. I wish a little less expensive.
This review is about item#06848694.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 14:41:52
It seems that the handling is good. It will be specified from the site person.
This review is about item#06848694.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Waterproof Tarp
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Super Cut Curing Tape No.622
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape
Curing Tape