Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Bundle Tape Stretch Film

Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 31
3 star 14
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:14:12
Although it is considerably thick, because it has a large number of rolling meters, if you think about the price, it is profitable, so I often purchase it. It would be nice if you thin the core and thin the whole thickness.
This review is about item#35088907.
Packing of goods, binding of used paper etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 08:08:58
Since it is a hand size, it is easy to use and continues to purchase.
This review is about item#06858126.
Item packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 10:59:24
I will always use it. Although cost performance is good, although it feels a little easy to break, I am convinced with the commodity by price.
This review is about item#6858126.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:57:18
It is cheap, handy and easy to use. I have used it for many years and I plan to purchase it in the future.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:50:00
I will always use it. Cost performance is often smooth from order placement to goods arrival so we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06858126.
Packing of hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:05:23
It is used for packing the hose, but it will be cut off unless it is tightened with subtle force adjustment. If it is loose the hose will spread and it will cut quickly. It is not good for price.
This review is about item#6858126.
Combine items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:11:34
While it is affordable, the quality is good. It's hand size and easy to use even for women
This review is about item#6858126.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:21:37
It is convenient for prevention of scratches and fixation of 2B materials, and we are using it frequently.
This review is about item#6858126.
Product holding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 11:23:59
The film is firm and secure. The price is reasonable and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#6858126.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 16:48:20
Even before, I feel good to use. Because it is inexpensive, it is okay to disposable.
This review is about item#6858126.
It is used for packing of building materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:34:57
Handy and very easy to use, it has been useful for many years.
This review is about item#87105121.
When packing shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:47:27
It is just good size for collapse prevention, use is good.
This review is about item#35088907.
Product offshore
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:56:25
We will simplify the core and packaging and hope for price reduction. Thank you.
This review is about item#6858126.
Shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:55:49
Cospa is good, can not cut, has elasticity, flexibility is also unqualified.
This review is about item#87105121.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:51:14
As I saw in the movie, it was easy to wrap around with curls and it was easy to use. I would like to purchase for the number of people.
This review is about item#35088907.
Use it for aligning items before packing or for temporary binding that you do not want to leave traces on cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:40:07
It is very easy to use in width, but it wears out when it wants to wind strongly. The feeling of stretching is good, so it's easy to use! I think that monotail is the lowest price.
This review is about item#6858126.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:21:38
Because it has a lot of quantity, it is helpful to use it without worrying about it. Depending on how you use it is good to use various things.
This review is about item#35088907.
When packing work of deck material etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:01:56
It is easier to hold with one hand, and it is continuing to use because it has good workability.
This review is about item#06858126.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 18:01:16
Easy to use COSPA is also good There is a time when I also want a little hot
This review is about item#6858126.
Used for simple packaging.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:13:53
It can be used normally. In the feeling I used, it is feeling that it cuts long objects and manufactures them. So, in order to pack small items easily, it is hard to use with a thick roll.
This review is about item#35088907.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Techno disk A
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Migakiron
Stretch Film Small Type